OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Catherine Rhegness

Catherine Rhegness
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ottawa Hills
2024
-
22 / 2
-
87%
-

Click to enlarge
Catherine Rhegness Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20, `21)

Number of Views of Catherine's
Profile
: (only visible to Catherine)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
1
Orr Clay Orr, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13
Tour. Sing
Chaffee Sylvania Northview Brynn Chaffee, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 13
Tour. Sing
Bishop Toledo Central Catholic Bishop, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 13
Tour. Sing
Szul Anthony Wayne Emily Szul, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 15
1
Bishop Toledo Central Catholic Bishop, Toledo Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16
1
Butler Napoleon Butler, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
Barnett Bowling Green Barnett, Bowling Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 24
1
Ruthsatz Port Clinton Ruthsatz, Port Clinton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
1
Mavis Maumee Mavis, Maumee 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 30
1
Grothaus Bryan Grothaus, Bryan 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 1
1
Lott Archbold Lott, Archbold 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
1
Giammarco Perrysburg Penelope Giammarco, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13
1
Toth Toledo Christian Toth, Toledo Christian 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
1
Avram Maumee Valley Country Day Avram, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19
1
Barrow Toledo St. Ursula Academy Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 29
1
Adkins Lexington Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13
Tour. Sing
Av.Patel Shawnee Av.Patel, Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13
Tour. Sing
Ross Galion Ross, Galion 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Al.Patel Shawnee Al.Patel, Shawnee 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Simmons Lima Central Catholic Simmons, Lima Central Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Boyle Badin Caroline Boyle, Badin 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Rothchild Orange Blake Rothchild, Orange 7-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Bowles Bexley Amiya Bowles, Bexley 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.