OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sasha Gorbacheva

Sasha Gorbacheva
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2023
-
5 / 4
3 / 2
47%
61%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sasha's
Profile
: (only visible to Sasha)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 11
2
Parker Kenston Parker, Kenston 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 16
2
Rothchild Orange Blake Rothchild, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 18
2
Newell St. Joseph Academy Newell, St. Joseph Academy 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23
2
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27
2
Lynch Dublin Jerome Madeline Lynch, Dublin Jerome 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Aug 27
2
Barrow Toledo St. Ursula Academy Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Aug 29
2
Gesler Strongsville Gesler, Strongsville 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31
1
N.Smitek Avon Natalie Smitek, Avon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15
2
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 25 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Orellana-Nock, Magnificat 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 1 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Hardacre-Garber, Hawken 6-3, 7-5
Thu, Sep 8 1st Double Gorbacheva-Lebowitz Stokes-Davison, Westlake 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Sep 14 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Steffer-Ivory, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Nock-Daniels, Magnificat 3-6, 6-4, 1-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 27 3 Haynes, Highland 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Aug 31 2 Shami, Westlake 6-3, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz A.Mills-Chen, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Aug 13 2nd Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Chellu-Mercado, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 20 1st Double Schwartz-Gorbacheva Gardner-Rechin, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 1st Double Schwartz-Gorbacheva Goel-Bee, Laurel 3-6, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Maersch-Gorbacheva Moritz-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Schwartz-Gorbacheva Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Aug 30 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Katiyar-Greer, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Hardacre-Jawa, Hawken 6-1, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2nd Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Easton-Anderson, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 2nd Double Gorbacheva-Schwartz Warburton-Fink, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double O.Liu-Gorbacheva Feitl-Brown, Brunswick 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Shi-Gorbacheva Davis-English, Mentor 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 20 2nd Double Gorbacheva-O.Liu Torres-Scott, Kenston 6-0, 2-6, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Gorbacheva-O.Liu E.Uijtewaal-Preslock, Hudson 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Gorbacheva-O.Liu Meador-Inmon, Mayfield 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.