OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Summer Mu

Summer Mu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2024
Right-handed
3 / 2
-
54%
-
14

Click to enlarge
Summer Mu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20. `21)

Number of Views of Summer's
Profile
: (only visible to Summer)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
1
Francois New Albany Richardlyne Francois, New Albany 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Aug 15
1
Chistyakova Dublin Coffman Dasha Chistyakova, Dublin Coffman 4-6, 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
1
Bennett Magnificat Anna Bennett, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 25
1
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 8
1
Forte Hawken Dani Forte, Hawken 6-4, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 1 Fried, Solon 2-6, 7-5, 6-4
Sun, Aug 15 1 S.Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 16 1 Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24 1 Park, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28 1 E.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 8 1 Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13 1 Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4 1 Nyborg, Orange 6-4, 5-7, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Gowda, Revere 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Tackett, Ravenna 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Janmey, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing A.Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Hsieh, Hawken 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Morgione, Ursuline 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Me.Riley, South Point 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24 1 Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 1 P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.