OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Summer Mu

Summer Mu
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Hathaway Brown
2024
Right-handed
14 / 9
-
61%
-
18

Click to enlarge
Summer Mu Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`20. `21)

Number of Views of Summer's
Profile
: (only visible to Summer)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10
1
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 2-6, 7-5, 6-4
Sun, Aug 15
1
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 16
1
Hollenbaugh New Albany Kary Hollenbaugh, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 24
1
Park Hawken Jamie Park, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 8
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Mon, Sep 13
1
Iyer Laurel Samyuktha Iyer, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Oct 4
1
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 6-4, 5-7, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Tackett Ravenna Tackett, Ravenna 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Janmey Lake Ridge Academy Janmey, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Gowda Revere Tarini Gowda, Revere 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
A.Beebe Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy A.Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Morgione Ursuline Morgione, Ursuline 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15
Tour. Sing
Hsieh Hawken Bella Hsieh, Hawken 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Fleming Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Elena Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16
Tour. Sing
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Me.Riley South Point Me.Riley, South Point 6-4, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Lampman Archbishop Alter Grace Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 24
1
Chang Columbus Academy Anna Chang, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24
1
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 18 1 Kassaie, Mayfield 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 1 Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 7-6
Tue, Aug 25 1 Brotherton, Laurel 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 1 Hazelbaker, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Aug 29 1 Tonkal, Mason 7-5, 7-6
Thu, Sep 3 1 Henson, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 4-6, 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Sep 21 1 Dobos, Revere 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26 1 Sproule, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 7-6
Fri, Oct 2 1 Garber, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Barther, Padua 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Wychanko, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Davies, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Dobos, Revere 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Brotherton, Laurel 6-1, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Doman, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Adcock, Orrville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Sing McCloskey, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Mu-A.Wolf Pollock-August, Indian Hill 6-2, 7-5
Sun, Oct 25 1st Double Mu-Gidlow L.Motta-Bilgin, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Oct 8 1st Double Mu-Lynch Bowman-Klie, Laurel 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.