OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Moritz

Caroline Moritz
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2023
Right-handed
14 / 2
13 / 2
69%
71%

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`20), State Doubles Finalist (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Photo(s) of Caroline
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18
2
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 23
2
K.Mills Hathaway Brown Katie Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-4
Thu, Aug 25
2
O.Liu Solon Olivia Liu, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 27
2
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 30
2
Garber Hawken Hayley Garber, Hawken 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 1
2
Brown Kenston Brown, Kenston 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 3
Tour. Sing
Cornelius New Albany Paige Cornelius, New Albany 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 7
2
Bennett Bay Bennett, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 8
2
Stephens Walsh Jesuit Stephens, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-3
Fri, Sep 9
2
Owen Centerville Clara Owen, Centerville 7-5, 6-7, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13
2
Oberhaus Highland Jo Oberhaus, Highland 4-6, 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Sep 15
2
Bee Laurel Abby Bee, Laurel 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 17
1
Chabria Columbus Academy Arya Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 20
2
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 29
2
Sidoti Avon Victoria Sidoti, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 17
2
Shiel North Canton Hoover Addison Shiel, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 19 1st Double Moritz-Daniels Borsch-Dzidzishvili, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Sep 23 1st Double Moritz-Nock Rechin-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Westerfield-Murphy, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Sewell-Sante, North Ridgeville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Keller-Zanner, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Tomak-Kacenjar, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Am.Korey-Au.Korey, Avon Lake 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Gillin-Boucher, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Koinoglou-Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Shanmugam-Utterback, Massillon Jackson 3-6, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 6-3
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino E.Mizer-Hawley, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Poon-Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 7-5, 6-1
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Francois-Cornelius, New Albany 7-5, 3-6, 6-1
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Moritz-Mancino Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 3-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 15 2 Tonkal, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Sun, Aug 15 2 Miller, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28 2 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 3 Rosati, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 10 3 Dougherty, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 2 Shami, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Oct 11 3 Ungaro, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 3 Leach, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 24 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Maersch-Gorbacheva, Solon 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz A.Mills-Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Aug 28 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz E.Sturgeon-Miller, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Gardner-Uhlenbrock, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Yang-Garber, Hawken 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 7 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Thompson-Savitski, Archbishop Hoban 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Goel-Bee, Laurel 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 23 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Shanmugam-A.Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz E.Uijtewaal-S.Uijtewaal, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Ho-Deangelis, Westlake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Gaba-Hesd, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Hall-Zeleznik, Berea 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Anoop-Guzic, Strongsville 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Oct 12 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Koinoglou-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-7, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Wood-Holben, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz McNeal-Davila, Kenston 7-5, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz A.Smitek-N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz T.Reed-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-4
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz D.Reid-Lebedev, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 5-7, 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Koprulu-Moritz Owen-Hinshaw, Centerville 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Tonkal-Ri.Chada, Mason 7-6, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.