OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Caroline Moritz

Caroline Moritz
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Magnificat
2023
Right-handed
7 / 0
23 / 3
91%
70%

Click to enlarge
Caroline Moritz Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Caroline's
Profile
: (only visible to Caroline)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
2
Pietronica Avon Lake Pietronica, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Aug 16
2
vandenBerg Sycamore Marilene VandenBerg, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Aug 25
3
Mo Solon Laura Mo, Solon 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
3
Liu Hudson Liu, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 26
2
B.Krebs Rocky River B.Krebs, Rocky River 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 29
3
Oberhaus Highland Oberhaus, Highland 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Oct 12
3
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-1, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 13 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Kahl-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-3
Sun, Aug 16 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Aug 18 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Davies-Klie, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Feng-Xiao, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 27 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz A.Mills-A.Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Aug 29 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 1 1st Double Stoehr-Moritz Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-2
Wed, Sep 2 1st Double Stoehr-Moritz Waltz-Masteller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 3 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz Kassaie-Mui, Mayfield 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Sep 10 1st Double Ospelt-Moritz Gidlow-A.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 7-6
Wed, Sep 16 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu N.Glinzler-Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Davison-Dennglis, Westlake 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Sep 22 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu Martens-Tytko, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Kamis-Mayer, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Martin-Ernst, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Pajor-Bratovich, Amherst Steele 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz McLellon-Koziy, Avon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Doub N.Smitek-Moritz Ospelt-Koprulu, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Warburton-Koinoglou, North Canton Hoover 6-3, 6-4
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Sgambati-Pawlak, Highland 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 5-7, 7-5, 7-5
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Arakoni-Lee, Brecksville 6-3, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Arora-Brink, Bellbrook 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek Hazelbaker-Basil, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 24 Tour. Doub Moritz-N.Smitek N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 30 3 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7 2 Zhu, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26 2 McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sun, Aug 11 1st Double Moritz-Koprulu A.Kruse-Ra.Chada, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Mon, Aug 12 2nd Double Koprulu-Moritz Mahesh-Guo, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Aug 12 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz O`Dell-Zhang, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Aug 20 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Lazazzera-Todd, Canfield 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Eippert-Levak, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Chelnick-Weiskind, Solon 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Ponsart-Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Sep 7 2nd Double Koprulu-Moritz Hawke-Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Fuentes-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 3-0
Mon, Sep 16 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Bowman-Sims, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Weiskind-Subramanian, Solon 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25 1st Double Bauer-Moritz Grainger-Tuttle, Hudson 4-2, 0-0
Fri, Sep 27 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Fuentes-Kazazic, Hathaway Brown 7-6, 1-6, 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 1st Double Moritz-Ospelt Bowen-Passarelli, Villa Maria Academy 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Faulk-Kennedy, North Ridgeville 1-0, 1-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Baran-Fallert, Normandy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Jones-Szuhay, Midview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Ponsart-Kahl, St. Joseph Academy 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5 Tour. Doub Moritz-Ospelt Martin-Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 4-6, 7-5
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz T.Sturgeon-Ohlinger, Notre Dame Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sun, Oct 20 1st Double Koprulu-Moritz Reddy-A.Kruse, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Carmichael-Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Altman-P.Reese, Massillon Jackson 7-5, 0-6, 6-3
Sat, Oct 12 Tour. Doub Ospelt-Moritz Yang-Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.