OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Brynn Chaffee

Brynn Chaffee
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sylvania Northview
2023
Right-handed
14 / 0
-
96%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Brynn's
Profile
: (only visible to Brynn)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 6
1
A.LaPlante Clay A.LaPlante, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 6
1
Jahns Clay Jahns, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 9
1
L.Spinazze Toledo Central Catholic L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 19
2
Pon Maumee Valley Country Day Pon, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 21
2
Haynes Ashland Haynes, Ashland 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23
2
Huber Ottawa Hills Huber, Ottawa Hills 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 24
2
Roberts Anthony Wayne Roberts, Anthony Wayne 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 25
2
Quaid Findlay Quaid, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
2
Fife Napoleon Fife, Napoleon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
2
Metzger Perrysburg Metzger, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 7
2
ONeal Maumee ONeal, Maumee 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
2
Taylor Toledo St. Ursula Academy Taylor, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9
2
Wyatt Sylvania Southview Wyatt, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
2
Nuber Springfield Holland Nuber, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Chaffee-Campbell Ruppert-Shetzer, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Chaffee-Campbell Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.