OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Tarini Gowda

Tarini Gowda
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2023
Right-handed
0 / 5
-
12%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Tarini's
Profile
: (only visible to Tarini)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10
2
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 23
2
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
2
Oberhaus Highland Jo Oberhaus, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12
2
Komlanc Copley Cassandra Komlanc, Copley 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Sep 24
Tour. Sing
Oberhaus Highland Jo Oberhaus, Highland 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 3 Deshpande, Twinsburg 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Aug 18 3 Epps, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 3 Fry, Wadsworth 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 23 3 Liu, Brecksville 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 3 Easton, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 3 Ridenour, Tallmadge 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Aug 31 3 Garza, Green 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 1 3 Preston, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 3 Zuschin, Nordonia 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 8 3 Haynes, Highland 7-6, 6-3
Thu, Sep 9 3 Schimmoler, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 3 Komlanc, Copley 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14 3 Burns, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 15 3 A.MBaye, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17 3 Begovic, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Sep 20 3 Salupo, Aurora 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Wang, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Komlanc, Copley 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Salupo, Aurora 7-6, 6-3
Tue, Sep 28 3 Simon, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 1 Matousek, Strongsville 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 3 Tewari, Hawken 6-1, 6-3
Mon, Oct 4 1 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Davenport, Fairview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Dawson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.