OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Sydney Schneider

Sydney Schneider
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Seven Hills
2025
Right-handed
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Sydney's
Profile
: (only visible to Sydney)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 18 2 Demmel, Badin 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Aug 19 2 Ikramuddin, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 20 2 Donka, Wyoming 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 2 Malone, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Aug 25 2 Mackey, Mount Notre Dame 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 1 1 Thompson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 2 Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 6 2 Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Sep 13 2 Arcot, Ursuline Academy 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Sep 17 2 Meng, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Sep 27 2 Poon, St. Ursula Academy 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 Tour. Doub Sharfenberger-Schneider Bussert-Bussert, Miamisburg 8-2
Fri, Sep 24 2nd Double Scharfenberger-Schneider Filomena-Schwann, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 4-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 29 1st Double Schneider-Khaskelis Areli-Thompson, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30 2nd Double Scharfenberger-Schneider Singh-Zhou, Indian Hill 6-2, 6-4, 1-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Schneider-Scharfenberger Bellayuto-Lex, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Schneider-Scharfenberger Thompson-Arebi, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Schneider-Scharfenberger P.Puryear-Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Doub Schneider-Scharfenberger Woffington-Sekar, Seven Hills 6-2, 7-5
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub Scharfenberger-Schneider G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-2, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.