OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maggie Shope

Maggie Shope
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Archbishop Alter
2024
Right-handed
3 / 0
-
81%
-

Click to enlarge
Maggie Shope Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Maggie's
Profile
: (only visible to Maggie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 8
1
Watkins Kettering Fairmont Watkins, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 9
1
Reenan Monroe Reenan, Monroe 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 12
1
Brumbaugh Milton-Union Brumbaugh, Milton-Union 6-2, 6-7, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 7 2 Zappin, Ursuline Academy 7-6, 6-4
Wed, Aug 11 2 Ellis, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 12 2 Juniewicz, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 17 2 Clemmons, Badin 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 19 2 Ri.Holkema, Carroll 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 2 Umstead, McNicholas 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 25 2 Andrade, Lebanon 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Aug 28 2 Joseph, Summit Country Day 6-4, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 2 Pithadia, Butler 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 2 Bihn, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2 Mal.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2 Brandenburg, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 2 Yeager, Northwestern 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 2 Demmel, Badin 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Sep 16 2 Umstead, McNicholas 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 21 2 Brandenburg, Fenwick 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23 2 N.Paruchuri, Miamisburg 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 2 Tobias, Tippecanoe 7-5, 6-4
Wed, Sep 29 2 Bartek, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30 2 Hinshaw, Centerville 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Bihn, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Bowman, Cedarville 6-4, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Jain, Miami Valley School 7-5, 3-6, 6-1
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Sing Hall, Oakwood 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8 2 Riggs, Oakwood 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Oct 11 2 Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing Arington, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.