OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mallory Hitchcock

Mallory Hitchcock
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Eaton
2025
-
10 / 0
10 / 1
96%
80%

Click to enlarge
Mallory Hitchcock Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Champion (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Mallory's
Profile
: (only visible to Mallory)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 18
2
Higgs Madison Senior Higgs, Madison Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
2
Bruns Brookville Bruns, Brookville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 31
2
Gayonski Archbishop Alter Annie Gayonski, Archbishop Alter 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Sep 1
2
Sears Valley View Sears, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
2
Parisi Chaminade-Julienne Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 12
2
Levine Miami Valley School Levine, Miami Valley School 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 13
2
Moore Carlisle Moore, Carlisle 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
2
Waibel Tippecanoe Ellie Waibel, Tippecanoe 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 15
2
Szwajkowski Springboro Szwajkowski, Springboro 1-0, 0-0
Mon, Sep 26
2
Koelblin Preble Shawnee Koelblin, Preble Shawnee 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 21 1st Double Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Hinshaw-Owen, Centerville 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Juniewicz-Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Shope-Schaefer, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Singh-Pollock, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 13 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Thompson-Scharfenberger, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Morris-P.Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 15 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Annapantula-Cassidy, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 5-0, 0-0
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Clark-Lin, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 21 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Walker-Austin, Perry 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 22 Tour. Doub Mac.Hitchcock-Mal.Hitchcock Annapantula-Cassidy, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-3, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 30 2 Jennewine, Madison Senior 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 2 Shope, Archbishop Alter 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 2 2 Webb, Valley View 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 6 2 Schneider, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Sep 8 2 Parisi, Chaminade-Julienne 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 2 Jackson, Carlisle 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 2 Arora, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 14 2 Arora, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 16 2 Hinshaw, Centerville 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Sep 23 2 Pajari, Springboro 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 2 C.Schnell, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 27 2 Brown, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Oct 12 2 Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Bauer-Meehan, Oakwood 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Dean-Ely, Chaminade-Julienne 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Oct 7 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Riggs-Rich, Oakwood 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Scharfenberger-Schneider, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Singh-Zhou, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock P.Puryear-Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 7-6, 6-0
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock L.Larsen-C.Larsen, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock P.Puryear-Kader, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Hardacre-Jawa, Hawken 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock Dobos-Kavenagh, Revere 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Doub G.Murphy-Mal.Hitchcock A.Mills-K.Mills, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.