Badin Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Anne Zettler

Badin Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Badin Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

 

Badin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 22
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 25%
  • 58%
  • 25%
  • 33%
  • 86%
L, 2-3
Tue, Mar 26
Harrison   
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 14%
  • 72%
W, 4-1
Thu, Mar 28
Northwest   
  • 40%
  • 43%
  • 53%
  • 80%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 8
Talawanda   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 28%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Archbishop Alter   
  • 8%
  • 37%
  • 71%
  • 41%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Fri, Apr 12
Monroe   
  • 38%
  • 75%
  • 60%
  • 29%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 16
McNicholas   
  • 8%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/16/2019
1
Jorgensen
Bolin McNicholas
4/16/2019
2
Paxton
Fortin McNicholas
4/16/2019
3
Unknown
Default McNicholas
Default
4/16/2019
1st Double
Eldridge-Hetterich
Tucker-Wray McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Northwest
2
Northwest
3
Northwest
1st Double
Northwest
2nd Double
Northwest
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne

Badin Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 26
Harrison     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 10
Winton Woods     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 11
Mariemont     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 12
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 17
Monroe     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Ross     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 19
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 25
McNicholas     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Fairfield     
L, 0-5
Wed, May 2
Valley View-B     
W, 3-2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: