Badin Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Anne Zettler

Badin Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Badin Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Clemmons
Sign-in to view
Kuntz
Sign-in to view
Mitrione
Sign-in to view
Oliver
Sign-in to view
Sauer
Sign-in to view
Wesner
Sign-in to view
Wilms
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
13 / 5
72%
Badin
10 / 5
67%
Chaminade-Julienne
12 / 6
67%
Roger Bacon
4 / 3
57%
McNicholas
2 / 3
40%
Carroll
0 / 4
0%
Fenwick
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Badin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Harrison   
  • 14%
  • 53%
  • 53%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 14
Fairfield   
  • 14%
  • 68%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 15
Roger Bacon   
  • 33%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 19
Little Miami   
  • 60%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 21
Talawanda   
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 52%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 28
Mariemont   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Sep 4
Edgewood   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 5
McNicholas   
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 63%
  • 59%
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 9
Monroe   
  • 0%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 92%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 10
Carroll   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 12
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 17
Anderson   
  • 41%
  • 25%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 53%
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 18
Madeira   
  • 29%
  • 100%
  • 20%
  • 71%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 23
Mercy McAuley   
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 20%
  • 62%
  • 37%
L, 2-3
Thu, Sep 26
Archbishop Alter   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/26/2019
1
Oliver
Lampman Archbishop Alter
9/26/2019
2
Clemmons
Pojman Archbishop Alter
9/26/2019
3
Kuntz
Dinkins Archbishop Alter
9/26/2019
1st Double
Mitrione-Sauer
Stier-Harker Archbishop Alter
1-6, 0-0
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Mercy McAuley
2
Mercy McAuley
3
Mercy McAuley
1st Double
Mercy McAuley
2nd Double
Mercy McAuley
1
Madeira
2
Madeira
3
Madeira
1st Double
Madeira
2nd Double
Madeira
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Monroe
2
Monroe
3
Monroe
1st Double
Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
McNicholas
2
McNicholas
3
McNicholas
1st Double
McNicholas
2nd Double
McNicholas
1
Edgewood
2
Edgewood
3
Edgewood
1st Double
Edgewood
2nd Double
Edgewood
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Little Miami
2
Little Miami
3
Little Miami
1st Double
Little Miami
2nd Double
Little Miami
1
Roger Bacon
2
Roger Bacon
3
Roger Bacon
1st Double
Roger Bacon
2nd Double
Roger Bacon
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison

Badin Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Talawanda     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Roger Bacon     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 10
Preble Shawnee     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Fairfield     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 13
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 25
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Tue, Oct 2
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: