Badin Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Anne Zettler

Badin Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Badin Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Barnhorn
Danges
Davis
Estridge
Gonya
Mitrione
Sign-in to view
Sauer
Sign-in to view
Schuster
Zettler

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
2 / 0
100%
Badin
3 / 0
100%
Chaminade-Julienne
2 / 2
50%
Carroll
0 / 1
0%
Fenwick
0 / 2
0%
McNicholas
0 / 1
0%
Roger Bacon
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Badin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Harrison   
  • 14%
  • 53%
  • 53%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Wed, Aug 14
Fairfield   
  • 14%
  • 68%
  • 8%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 15
Roger Bacon   
  • 33%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
8/15/2019
1
Oliver
Cligler Roger Bacon
8/15/2019
2
Gibbons
Bond Roger Bacon
6-3, 6-1
8/15/2019
3
Unknown
Default Roger Bacon
Default
8/15/2019
1st Double
Mitrione-Sauer
Grantmeier-Grantmeier Roger Bacon
2nd Double
Roger Bacon
1
Fairfield
2
Fairfield
3
Fairfield
1st Double
Fairfield
2nd Double
Fairfield
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison

Badin Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Harrison     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 22
Talawanda     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Taylor     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 28
Centerville-B     
L, 0-5
Tue, Sep 4
Roger Bacon     
W, 4-1
Mon, Sep 10
Preble Shawnee     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 11
Colerain     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 12
Fairfield     
W, 3-2
Thu, Sep 13
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 25
Northwest     
W, 5-0
Tue, Oct 2
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: