Carlisle Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Carlisle Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Kevin Witt

Carlisle Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Rust
Sign-in to view

 

Carlisle Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Franklin   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Mar 26
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 86%
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 14%
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 27
Archbishop Alter   
  • 63%
  • 32%
  • 67%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 9
Brookville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Rust
Reider Brookville
4/9/2024
2
Tucker
Suggs Brookville
4/9/2024
3
Britton
Florkey Brookville
4/9/2024
1st Double
Powell-Powell
Patel-Brown Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Franklin
2
Franklin
3
Franklin
1st Double
Franklin
2nd Double
Franklin

Carlisle Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 24
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-4
Thu, Mar 30
Brookville     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 10
Monroe     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 11
Valley View     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 12
Milton-Union     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 18
Eaton     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 19
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 25
Dayton Christian     
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 26
Northwestern     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 27
Trotwood-Madison     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 28
Miamisburg     
L, 2-3

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: