Franklin Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Justin Rossi

 

Franklin Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Miamisburg   
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Valley View   
  • 44%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 20
Eaton   
  • 50%
  • 33%
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 21
Bellbrook   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 14%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 26
Carlisle   
  • 29%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 25%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 27
Oakwood   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, May 6
Monroe   
  • 92%
  • 28%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2021
1
Osborn
Garde Monroe
5/6/2021
2
Abul-Ahwata
Bradley Monroe
7-5, 6-0
5/6/2021
3
Kutzman
Volk Monroe
5/6/2021
1st Double
Triveno-Jones
D.Taylor-J.Taylor Monroe
2nd Double
Monroe
1
Oakwood
2
Oakwood
3
Oakwood
1st Double
Oakwood
2nd Double
Oakwood
1
Carlisle
2
Carlisle
3
Carlisle
1st Double
Carlisle
2nd Double
Carlisle
1
Bellbrook
2
Bellbrook
3
Bellbrook
1st Double
Bellbrook
2nd Double
Bellbrook
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Valley View
2
Valley View
3
Valley View
1st Double
Valley View
2nd Double
Valley View
1
Miamisburg
2
Miamisburg
3
Miamisburg
1st Double
Miamisburg
2nd Double
Miamisburg

Franklin Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Carroll     
L, 0-5
Tue, Mar 26
Kettering Fairmont     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Eaton     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 23
Oakwood     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 25
Bellbrook     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 7
Waynesville     
L, 0-5

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: