Princeton Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: To Be Announced

Princeton Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Princeton Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Greater Miami Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mason
20 / 0
100%
Sycamore
17 / 5
77%
Lakota East
7 / 5
58%
Oak Hills
9 / 9
50%
Little Miami
5 / 5
50%
Lakota West
7 / 8
47%
Lehman Catholic
5 / 6
45%
Fairfield
3 / 4
43%
Middletown
7 / 10
41%
Colerain
5 / 9
36%
Hamilton
0 / 8
0%
Princeton
0 / 8
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Princeton Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Colerain   
  • 29%
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 4
Oak Hills   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 55%
  • 20%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 5
Middletown   
  • 0%
  • 56%
  • 42%
  • 44%
  • 53%
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 9
Lakota West   
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Lakota East   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 18
Mason   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
Fenwick   
  • 38%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 29%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 29
Sycamore   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Hendrix
Clawson Talawanda
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Booker
Reedy Lakota West
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Spence
Alb.Cho Lakota East
4/29/2019
1
Tulloss
Miller Sycamore
2
Sycamore
3
Sycamore
1st Double
Sycamore
2nd Double
Sycamore
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Mason
2
Mason
3
Mason
1st Double
Mason
2nd Double
Mason
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
Lakota West
2
Lakota West
3
Lakota West
1st Double
Lakota West
2nd Double
Lakota West
1
Middletown
2
Middletown
3
Middletown
1st Double
Middletown
2nd Double
Middletown
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Colerain
2
Colerain
3
Colerain
1st Double
Colerain
2nd Double
Colerain

Princeton Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 3
Oak Hills     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 9
Fairfield     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 10
Lakota East     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 17
Mason     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 19
Sycamore     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Middletown     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: