Piqua Tennis Team
Boys 2023-2024 Season

Piqua Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Wyatt Heinz

Piqua Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Partee
Sign-in to view
Staley
Sign-in to view

 

Piqua Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 25
Wapakoneta   
  • 25%
  • 28%
  • 14%
  • 33%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 28
Stebbins   
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 50%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 9
Butler   
  • 20%
  • 38%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/9/2024
1
Staley
Baker Butler
4/9/2024
2
Lawson
Snyder Butler
6-2, 7-6
4/9/2024
3
Schlosser
Nardeccia Butler
4/9/2024
1st Double
Thompson-Baker
White-Rinesmith Butler
2nd Double
Butler
1
Stebbins
2
Stebbins
3
Stebbins
1st Double
Stebbins
2nd Double
Stebbins
1
Wapakoneta
2
Wapakoneta
3
Wapakoneta
1st Double
Wapakoneta
2nd Double
Wapakoneta

Piqua Team Results for 2022-23 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 27
Wapakoneta     
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 28
Butler     
L, 0-5
Thu, Mar 30
Sidney     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 3
Tippecanoe     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 10
Wayne     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 11
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 12
Springfield     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 13
Stebbins     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 14
Urbana     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 18
Greenville     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 20
Fairborn     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 24
Northridge     
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 24
Lehman Catholic     
W, 4-0
Tue, Apr 25
Troy     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 26
Celina     
W, 4-1

 

No College Analytics Stats

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: