Pickerington Central
Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Pickerington Central Tennis Team Pickerington Central Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Kelli Rings

Pickerington Central Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Tennis Season Kickoff News Article from ThisWeekSports.com by Dave Purpura

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Pickerington Central Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Pickerington Central Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Glauer
Sign-in to view
Klein
Sign-in to view
Peck
Sign-in to view
Phelps
Sign-in to view
Philabaum
Sign-in to view
Samuel
Sign-in to view
Stang
Sign-in to view
Stanley
Sign-in to view

Ohio Capital Conference - Ohio
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Gahanna
10 / 2
83%
Pickerington Central
12 / 6
67%
Reynoldsburg
10 / 9
53%
Grove City
8 / 9
47%
Pickerington North
8 / 9
47%
Lancaster
4 / 9
31%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Pickerington Central Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 26
Hamilton Township   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Wed, Mar 27
Bloom-Carroll   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Thu, Mar 28
Watkins Memorial   
  • 59%
  • 37%
  • 35%
  • 80%
  • 62%
W, 3-2
Fri, Mar 29
Waverly   
  • 8%
  • 0%
  • 63%
  • 80%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 2
Westerville Central   
  • 68%
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 3
Granville   
  • 33%
  • 49%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 4
New Albany   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 9
Pickerington North   
  • 35%
  • 38%
  • 29%
  • 39%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 10
Dublin Coffman   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 50%
  • 20%
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Lancaster   
  • 51%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 16
Reynoldsburg   
  • 33%
  • 57%
  • 75%
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 17
Delaware Hayes   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 38%
  • 71%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 18
Grove City   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 22
Logan   
  • 80%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 23
Gahanna   
  • 40%
  • 32%
  • 14%
  • 65%
  • 8%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 24
Logan Elm   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 28%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 30
Worthington Kilbourne   
  • 0%
  • 14%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 71%
L, 1-4
Tue, May 7
Dublin Scioto   
  • 0%
  • 25%
  • 67%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/16/2019
Tour. Doub
Klein-Stanley
Jose-Boyer New Albany
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Klein-Stanley
Fout-Higuchi Gahanna
6-4, 6-1
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Klein-Stanley
Mexicott-M.Pushkin Big Walnut
6-3, 7-5
5/9/2019
Tour. Doub
Klein-Stanley
Palmer-Scherer Worthington Kilbourne
7-5, 6-1
Tour. Doub
Worthington Kilbourne
Tour. Sing
Delaware Hayes
Tour. Doub
Delaware Hayes
1
Dublin Scioto
2
Dublin Scioto
3
Dublin Scioto
1st Double
Dublin Scioto
2nd Double
Dublin Scioto
1
Worthington Kilbourne
2
Worthington Kilbourne
3
Worthington Kilbourne
1st Double
Worthington Kilbourne
2nd Double
Worthington Kilbourne
1
Logan Elm
2
Logan Elm
3
Logan Elm
1st Double
Logan Elm
2nd Double
Logan Elm
1
Gahanna
2
Gahanna
3
Gahanna
1st Double
Gahanna
2nd Double
Gahanna
1
Logan
2
Logan
3
Logan
1st Double
Logan
2nd Double
Logan
1
Grove City
2
Grove City
3
Grove City
1st Double
Grove City
2nd Double
Grove City
1
Delaware Hayes
2
Delaware Hayes
3
Delaware Hayes
1st Double
Delaware Hayes
2nd Double
Delaware Hayes
1
Reynoldsburg
2
Reynoldsburg
3
Reynoldsburg
1st Double
Reynoldsburg
2nd Double
Reynoldsburg
1
Lancaster
2
Lancaster
3
Lancaster
1st Double
Lancaster
2nd Double
Lancaster
1
Dublin Coffman
2
Dublin Coffman
3
Dublin Coffman
1st Double
Dublin Coffman
2nd Double
Dublin Coffman
1
Pickerington North
2
Pickerington North
3
Pickerington North
1st Double
Pickerington North
2nd Double
Pickerington North
1
New Albany
2
New Albany
3
New Albany
1st Double
New Albany
2nd Double
New Albany
1
Granville
2
Granville
3
Granville
1st Double
Granville
2nd Double
Granville
1
Westerville Central
2
Westerville Central
3
Westerville Central
1st Double
Westerville Central
2nd Double
Westerville Central
1
Waverly
2
Waverly
3
Waverly
1st Double
Waverly
2nd Double
Waverly
1
Watkins Memorial
2
Watkins Memorial
3
Watkins Memorial
1st Double
Watkins Memorial
2nd Double
Watkins Memorial
1
Bloom-Carroll
2
Bloom-Carroll
3
Bloom-Carroll
1st Double
Bloom-Carroll
2nd Double
Bloom-Carroll
1
Hamilton Township
2
Hamilton Township
3
Hamilton Township
1st Double
Hamilton Township
2nd Double
Hamilton Township

Pickerington Central Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 5
Pickerington North     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 9
Olentangy Orange     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 10
Lancaster     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Hilliard Bradley     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 12
Chillicothe     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
Reynoldsburg     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
Dublin Scioto     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 19
Gahanna     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 25
Olentangy     
L, 1-4
Thu, Apr 26
Granville     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 27
Grove City     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 30
Watkins Memorial     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Canal Winchester     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 2
Logan Elm     
W, 4-1
Thu, May 3
Hilliard Davidson     
W, 3-2
Fri, May 4
Westerville South     
W, 3-1
Mon, May 7
Worthington Kilbourne     
L, 2-3
Tue, May 8
Olentangy Liberty     
W, 3-2
Wed, May 9
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Wed, May 9
Westerville North     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: