Milton-Union Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Milton-Union Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Kevin Brackman

Milton-Union Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Milton-Union Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Benkert
Sign-in to view
Berner
Sign-in to view
Brown
Sign-in to view
Hines
Sign-in to view
Kress
Sign-in to view
Ryerson
Sign-in to view

 

Milton-Union Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 28
Greenville   
  • 20%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 37%
  • 75%
L, 1-4
Wed, Mar 30
Brookville   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 75%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 4
Bellefontaine   
  • 80%
  • 75%
  • 53%
  • 44%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 12
Lehman Catholic   
  • 41%
  • 71%
  • 37%
  • 29%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 14
Mariemont   
  • 0%
  • 29%
  • 25%
  • 14%
  • 33%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 19
Northridge   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 21
Carroll   
  • 38%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 33%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 26
Tippecanoe-B   
  • 71%
  • 75%
  • 75%
  • 50%
  • 75%
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 27
Northeastern   
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 28
Lehman Catholic   
  • 86%
  • 41%
  • 8%
  • 46%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/19/2022
Tour. Doub
Kress-Iddings
Poffenberger-T.Pisati Indian Hill
5/19/2022
Tour. Doub
Kress-Iddings
Prezgay-Cummins Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
4-6, 6-1, 7-6
4/28/2022
1
Iddings
Gilardi Lehman Catholic
4/28/2022
2
Hines
Pannapara Lehman Catholic
6-4, 7-5
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Northeastern
2
Northeastern
3
Northeastern
1st Double
Northeastern
2nd Double
Northeastern
1
Tippecanoe-B
2
Tippecanoe-B
3
Tippecanoe-B
1st Double
Tippecanoe-B
2nd Double
Tippecanoe-B
1
Carroll
2
Carroll
3
Carroll
1st Double
Carroll
2nd Double
Carroll
1
Northridge
2
Northridge
3
Northridge
1st Double
Northridge
2nd Double
Northridge
1
Mariemont
2
Mariemont
3
Mariemont
1st Double
Mariemont
2nd Double
Mariemont
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Brookville
2
Brookville
3
Brookville
1st Double
Brookville
2nd Double
Brookville
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville

Milton-Union Team Results for 2020-21 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Fri, Mar 26
Bellefontaine     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 2
Seven Hills     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 5
Valley View     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 6
Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 7
Kenton Ridge     
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 12
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 13
Carlisle     
L, 1-4

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: