OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Neil Badlani

Neil Badlani
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Cincinnati Country Day
2020
-
6 / 5
4 / 4
53%
53%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Neil's
Profile
: (only visible to Neil)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 4
2
Caruso Turpin Ethan Caruso, Turpin 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10
1
Odeh Norwood Odeh, Norwood 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 16
1
Hiryur St. Xavier Ronit Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 30
2
Vattyam Mason-B Vattyam, Mason-B 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Jorgensen Badin Jorgensen, Badin 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Jorgensen Badin Jorgensen, Badin 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Pregel Indian Hill Andrew Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Wray McNicholas Wray, McNicholas 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Chopra Cincinnati Country Day Kasey Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 11
Tour. Sing
Faucett Clinton-Massie Faucett, Clinton-Massie 6-1, 6-1
Thu, May 17
Tour. Sing
Reddy Miami Valley School Reddy, Miami Valley School 6-3, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2nd Double Badlani-Chopra Sajjad-Schiff, Seven Hills 5-7, 6-4, 6-4
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Chopra-Badlani Kompa-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 12 1st Double Albert-Badlani Warstler-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 2nd Double Albert-Badlani Bolger-Dasgupta, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1st Double Chopra-Badlani Pey.Brown-Black, Milton-Union 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Annapantula-Badlani Sun-Stewart, Seven Hills 6-7, 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 4 2nd Double Badlani-Albert Cao-Cassanas, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 7 2nd Double Badlani-Chopra Levy-Heekin, Walnut Hills 6-4, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, May 16 3 Scheider, Summit Country Day 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2017
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Mar 31 1st Double Annapantula-Badlani Hussey-Mullin, Walnut Hills 6-1, 6-3
Fri, Apr 7 2nd Double Baker-Badlani Reno-AbdulAziz, St. Johns Jesuit 0-6, 6-0, 6-3
Sat, Apr 8 1st Double Badlani-Albert Schadek-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 10 2nd Double Badlani-Masterson DelGreco-Phelps, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 13 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Stewart-Goldsmith, Seven Hills 6-1, 2-6, 7-5
Fri, Apr 14 2nd Double Badlani-Albert Stefan-Schoeppner, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 7-5
Tue, Apr 18 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Behrman-Klein, Wyoming 5-7, 6-0, 6-4
Wed, Apr 19 2nd Double Badlani-Baker Kaeppe-Brown, Milton-Union 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 25 2nd Double Badlani-Herschel Gautham-Ellis, Indian Hill 7-6, 5-7, 6-2
Fri, Apr 28 2nd Double Baker-Badlani Sorrels-Marshall, Wellington 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 1 2nd Double Baker-Badlani Cepeda-Zutshi, Mason 7-5, 6-3
Tue, May 2 2nd Double Badlani-Annapantula Shim-Schiff, Seven Hills 6-2, 7-5
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Broaders-Springer, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 5-7, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 12 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Boeckman-Brown, Felicity 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 13 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Bhandari-Lima, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 15 2nd Double Baker-Badlani Keller-Ahmed, Miami Valley 6-2, 6-4
Thu, May 18 Tour. Doub Annapantula-Badlani Arenas-Demers, Wyoming 6-2, 6-0
Tue, May 23 2nd Double Baker-Badlani Lima-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 28 2nd Double Albert-Badlani York-Assi, Ottawa Hills 7-6, 6-4
Sun, May 28 1st Double Albert-Badlani Leizman-Khosla, Hawken 6-1, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.