OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Coleman Warstler

Coleman Warstler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2021
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Coleman's
Profile
: (only visible to Coleman)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 9 3 Singh, Sycamore-B 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 19 2 Dong, Sycamore 6-0, 6-3
Mon, Apr 29 1 Stocker, Mason-B 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 3 3 Voisvenel, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Zenzi, Seven Hills 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Lex, Madeira 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Andrews, Mariemont 6-2, 7-6
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 0-6, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 15 1st Double Bennett-Warstler Glassmeyer-Stehling, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Aronoff-Berry, St. Xavier 6-2, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 17 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Divekar-Tang, Mason 6-2, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Jutt-Bao, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Mehendra-Voss, St. Xavier-B 7-5, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Howell-Newell, Miami Valley School 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 1 2nd Double Masturzo-Warstler Chavez-Owens, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 6 2nd Double Warstler-Masturzo Raman-Zenezini, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.