OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mark Karev

Mark Karev
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2022
-
5 / 0
22 / 1
98%
76%

Click to enlarge
Mark Karev Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19, `21)

Number of Views of Mark's
Profile
: (only visible to Mark)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 29
3
Cohen Lakota West Cohen, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 7
2
Arnett Moeller Arnett, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14
1
Johnson Middletown Johnson, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 25
3
Richards Princeton Richards, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
3
Miller Oak Hills Miller, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 26 1st Double Rajagopala-M.Karev Bloom-Mehra, Orange 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 1st Double M.Karev-Dong Drake-Booker, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 1 1st Double M.Karev-Rajagopala Kadakia-AbouKhalil, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 9 1st Double Rajagopala-M.Karev Bilenko-Hempstead, New Albany 7-5, 6-1
Tue, Apr 12 1st Double Dong-M.Karev Mosley-Heck, Lakota East 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 20 1st Double M.Karev-Rajagopala Berghausen-Ryu, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 21 1st Double Meyers-M.Karev Williams-Cunningham, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22 1st Double Dong-M.Karev Schumacher-To, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26 1st Double M.Karev-Rajagopala Gangavaram-Singidi, Mason 7-6, 4-6, 6-3
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub M.Karev-Rajagopala Ryu-Berghausen, Indian Hill 7-5, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub M.Karev-Rajagopala Gangavaram-Singidi, Mason 6-2, 0-0
Sat, Apr 30 Tour. Doub M.Karev-Rajagopala Kennedy-Satter, Springboro 6-2, 0-0
Fri, May 6 1st Double M.Karev-Rajagopala Kennedy-Satter, Springboro 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 7 Tour. Doub M.Karev-Rajagopala Gangavaram-Singidi, Mason 6-4, 7-6
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Dillingham-Parker, Ross 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Shan-Hall, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Homan-Kadakia, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Dong-Rajagopala, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Schaumloffel-Strocchi, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 19 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Satter-Kennedy, Springboro 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Singidi-Dornhecker, Mason 6-0, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Gangavarem-Joshi, Mason 3-6, 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 23 1st Double M.Karev-Rajagopala Dornhecker-Singidi, Mason 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29 2 Athans, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 5 2 Poffenberger, Indian Hill 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 10 2 Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 2 Evans, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13 1 Johnson, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14 2 S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15 2 Burkart, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 2 Das, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 21 2 Brennan, Lebanon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 22 2 Joshi, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Kode, Springboro 8-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Evans, St. Xavier 8-1
Sat, May 1 Tour. Sing Joshi, Mason 8-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 26 1st Double M.Karev-Meyers Xie-Wells, Beavercreek 6-4, 7-6
Tue, Apr 27 1st Double M.Karev-Sung Ziebro-Cantrell, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 7 1st Double M.Karev-Dong Gott-Berry, St. Xavier 6-4, 3-6, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Reindl-Lindsey, Milford 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Heck-Mosley, Lakota East 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Singidi-Rao, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 15 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev King-Joshi, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Coomer-Abell, Greenville 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Evans-Berry, St. Xavier 7-5, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Kissel-Dittman, Turpin 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 22 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Gott-Knott, St. Xavier 7-6, 7-5
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Hosey-Dale, Findlay 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Altman-Kelley, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-1
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev King-Joshi, Mason 6-4, 6-2
Sat, May 29 Tour. Doub Meyers-M.Karev Cors-Miller, Walsh Jesuit 2-6, 7-6, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.