OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Mark Karev

Mark Karev
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Sycamore
2022
-
6 / 2
-
72%
-

Click to enlarge
Mark Karev Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

Number of Views of Mark's
Profile
: (only visible to Mark)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Mar 29
2
Athans Lakota West Athans, Lakota West 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 5
2
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 4-6, 7-5, 1-0
Sat, Apr 10
2
Wood St. Johns Jesuit Wood, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12
2
Evans St. Xavier Drew Evans, St. Xavier 6-1, 6-4
Tue, Apr 13
1
Johnson Middletown Johnson, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
2
S.Nalagatla Cincinnati Country Day Sai Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 15
2
Burkart Hamilton Burkart, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19
2
Das Lakota East Das, Lakota East 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4 3 Hackey, Middletown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 3 Rardon, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Apr 8 3 Schappacher, Moeller 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9 3 Tabor, Hamilton 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11 3 Bowlin, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 12 2 Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-4, 6-0
Sat, Apr 13 3 To, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16 3 Gogineni, Mason 6-3, 6-3
Thu, Apr 18 2 Rauch, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 19 1 T.Pisati, Indian Hill 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23 3 Appalaneni, Centerville 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Apr 24 3 Isele, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Gupta, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Lyons, Springboro 8-2
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Gupta, Seven Hills 8-0
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Gangavaram, Mason 6-4, 6-4
Wed, May 1 3 Kennedy, Springboro 6-0, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Mar 28 2nd Double Wade-M.Karev Patel-Nguyen, Colerain 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Mar 30 2nd Double A.Karev-M.Karev Schoeppner-Prodafikas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 2 2nd Double A.Karev-M.Karev Shroeder-Das, Lakota East 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double M.Karev-Bolger Speiss-Jose, New Albany 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Wittenbaum-M.Karev Booker-Spence, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 6 1st Double M.Karev-Bolger Zutshi-Joshi, Mason 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-M.Karev Songer-Russell, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-M.Karev Kissel-Wantz, Turpin 6-1, 7-5
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-M.Karev Stearns-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-3
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Wittenbaum-M.Karev Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-1, 6-4
Mon, May 20 1st Double Bolger-M.Karev Gogineni-Zutshi, Mason 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub M.Karev-Wittenbaum Joranko-Martin, University School 6-1, 6-7, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.