OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Zimcosky

Andrew Zimcosky
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Chagrin Falls
2022
-
24 / 0
-
88%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
1
Tewari Hawken Neil Tewari, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8
1
Muencz Beachwood Ryan Muencz, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 9
1
Liu Solon Thomas Liu, Solon 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Apr 10
1
Goldberg Orange Ilon Goldberg, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
1
I.Palinkas Geneva I.Palinkas, Geneva 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16
1
Nesic Twinsburg Nesic, Twinsburg 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Apr 17
1
Richmond Geneva Richmond, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 18
1
Cheung Western Reserve Academy Cheung, Western Reserve Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Perla Hawken Gabe Perla, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Lindecke Kenston-B Lindecke, Kenston-B 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 24
1
Muencz Beachwood Ryan Muencz, Beachwood 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 25
1
Zhou Gilmour Academy Zhou, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 1
1
Watson Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Watson, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 2
1
Kashyap Orange Kashyap, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 5
Tour. Sing
Muencz Beachwood Ryan Muencz, Beachwood 8-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Suber Tallmadge Suber, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Anderson Bay Anderson, Bay 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Gillespie Cloverleaf Gillespie, Cloverleaf 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11
Tour. Sing
Kashyap Orange Kashyap, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 17
Tour. Sing
DiSalvatore St. John DiSalvatore, St. John 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 17
Tour. Sing
OConnor Ursuline Sean OConnor, Ursuline 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
Nannicola Warren John F Kennedy Nannicola, Warren John F Kennedy 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 18
Tour. Sing
Morgione Ursuline Greg Morgione, Ursuline 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.