OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Andrew Zimcosky

Andrew Zimcosky
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Chagrin Falls
2022
Right-handed
18 / 2
-
84%
-
5

Click to enlarge
Andrew Zimcosky Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Champion (`19, `21), OTZ All-Ohio (`19, `21)

College: Cleveland State

Number of Views of Andrew's
Profile
: (only visible to Andrew)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 30
1
Soetanto Twinsburg Soetanto, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Mar 31
1
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Apr 20
1
N.Harner Beachwood N.Harner, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20
1
N.Harner Beachwood N.Harner, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 22
1
Diderich Hawken Berend Diderich, Hawken 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 26
1
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 28
1
Elias West Geauga Elias, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 29
1
Elias West Geauga Elias, West Geauga 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30
1
Stradtman Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 30
1
Stradtman Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Mon, May 2
1
Teren Beachwood Teren, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Guiler Orange Gabriel Guiler, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Stasek Bay Stasek, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
Ding Lake Ridge Academy Ding, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
C.Nwaozuzu Orange Chika Nwaozuzu, Orange 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 14
Tour. Sing
DeRoo Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy DeRoo, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 20
Tour. Sing
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 20
Tour. Sing
Yarosh Jefferson Yarosh, Jefferson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 21
Tour. Sing
Guiler Orange Gabriel Guiler, Orange 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 30 1 B.Nesic, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 6 1 You, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7 1 Pomeranets, Orange 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 9 1 Wang, Mayfield 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Apr 13 1 Romanov, Solon 6-3, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14 1 Martin, University School 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 17 1 Perkins, Geneva 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 19 1 Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 20 1 McNeal, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 22 1 Luxenberg, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23 1 Diderich, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26 1 Pomeranets, Orange 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27 1 Balakrishnan, Hawken 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 30 1 Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 6 1 Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Henrich, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Teren, Beachwood 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12 Tour. Sing Bosshard, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Mehra, Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15 Tour. Sing Pomeranets, Orange 1-0, 0-0
Tue, May 18 1 Pomeranets, Orange 3-6, 6-3, 7-6
Fri, May 21 Tour. Sing DAlesio, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 21 Tour. Sing Balakrishnan, Ursuline 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 22 Tour. Sing Pomeranets, Orange 7-5, 6-4
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing Fahrmeier, Summit Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 28 Tour. Sing G.Biernat, Wellington 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-1, 6-2
Sat, May 29 Tour. Sing Pomeranets, Orange 4-6, 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.