OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anish Gangavaram

Anish Gangavaram
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2022
-
-
9 / 1
-
71%
10

Click to enlarge
Anish Gangavaram Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`19), OTZ All-Ohio (`19)

Number of Views of Anish's
Profile
: (only visible to Anish)

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6 1st Double Gangavaram-Raghaven Timmers-Reed, Fairfield 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9 1st Double Gangavaram-Singidi Rhoad-Bennett, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 12 1st Double Gangavaram-King Kapszukiewicz-Sproull, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 17 1st Double King-Gangavaram Bilenko-Freedhoff, New Albany 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 22 1st Double King-Gangavaram Rajagopala-Dong, Sycamore 6-1, 7-5
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Wittenbaum-Rajagopala, Sycamore 8-5
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Nazarov-Kennedy, Springboro 1-0, 0-0
Sat, May 1 Tour. Doub King-Gangavaram Knott-Gott, St. Xavier 1-0, 0-0
Tue, May 18 2nd Double Gangavaram-Rao Cooper-Brandt, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-3
Sun, May 30 2nd Double Rao-Gangavaram Freedhoff-Chavan, New Albany 3-6, 6-4, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2 1 Rodriguez, Oak Hills 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 5 2 B.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6 2 Boyer, New Albany 6-4, 7-5
Tue, Apr 9 1 A.Cho, Lakota East 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 2 Bennett, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 18 1 Tulloss, Princeton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 1 K.Rioux, Colerain 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Temming, St. Xavier 7-6, 2-6, 6-2
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing M.Karev, Sycamore 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Apr 27 Tour. Sing Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 6 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-4, 7-6
Tue, May 14 2 Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-3
Mon, May 20 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Sun, May 26 2 Jose, New Albany 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Sun, May 26 2 Martin, University School 7-5, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11 1st Double King-Gangavaram Bursary-Thomas, Hamilton 6-3, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Ditchen-Huether, Loveland 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Xie-Savino, Beavercreek 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Bolger-Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Stearns-Temming, St. Xavier 6-3, 1-6, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni B.Thomas-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Swisher-Hosey, Findlay 6-0, 6-2
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Boyer-Jose, New Albany 4-6, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Gangavaram-Gogineni Temming-Stearns, St. Xavier 6-7, 6-3, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.