OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Matthew McGee

Matthew McGee
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ottawa Hills
2021
Right-handed
16 / 6
-
69%
-

Click to enlarge
Matthew McGee Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`18, `19)

Number of Views of Matthew's
Profile
: (only visible to Matthew)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 31
1
Kufner Springfield Holland Kufner, Springfield Holland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 7
1
Horvath Clay Horvath, Clay 6-2, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9
1
Lloyd Norwalk Lloyd, Norwalk 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Conrad Anthony Wayne Conrad, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 16
1
Williams St. Johns Jesuit Aiden Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 3-6, 6-2, 7-6
Mon, Apr 19
1
Bishop Toledo Central Catholic Bishop, Toledo Central Catholic 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Apr 23
1
McNerney Sylvania Southview McNerney, Sylvania Southview 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 26
1
Morr Wauseon Morr, Wauseon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 27
1
Fortner Bryan Jay Fortner, Bryan 7-5, 6-1
Wed, Apr 28
1
M.Deal Perrysburg Mason Deal, Perrysburg 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 30
1
Ingram Perkins Ingram, Perkins 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 4
1
Caillaux Maumee Valley Country Day Caillaux, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 7
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Mon, May 10
1
Burke Shawnee Burke, Shawnee 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 11
1
Hosey Findlay Max Hosey, Findlay 6-3, 6-7, 6-0
Wed, May 12
1
Hawary Maumee Hawary, Maumee 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Fortner Bryan Jay Fortner, Bryan 6-1, 4-6, 6-3
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Ish Oak Harbor Ish, Oak Harbor 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Kimbel Galion Kimbel, Galion 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Fortner Bryan Jay Fortner, Bryan 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Tue, May 25
1
Secrist Lexington Tommy Secrist, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
Mahajan Seven Hills Avi Mahajan, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3 1 Karnani, Sylvania Northview 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6 Tour. Sing Karnani, Sylvania Northview 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 10 1 Horvath, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11 1 Aich, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16 1 Mullins, Ada 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17 1 Reed, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22 1 Dong, Wauseon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23 1 Fortner, Bryan 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24 1 Filatoff, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 25 1 Henrich, St Peter 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 6 1 Sayre, Maumee 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 7 1 Swisher, Findlay 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 17 1 Spar, Ada 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 21 1 Drake, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 26 1 Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.