OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Matthew McGee

Matthew McGee
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Ottawa Hills
2021
Right-handed
16 / 1
-
76%
-

Click to enlarge
Matthew McGee Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`18, `19)

Number of Views of Matthew's
Profile
: (only visible to Matthew)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 3
1
Karnani Sylvania Northview Karnani, Sylvania Northview 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 6
Tour. Sing
Karnani Sylvania Northview Karnani, Sylvania Northview 7-6, 2-6, 1-0
Wed, Apr 10
1
Horvath Clay Horvath, Clay 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 11
1
Aich Maumee Valley Country Day Aich, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 16
1
Mullins Ada Cade Mullins, Ada 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 17
1
Reed Anthony Wayne Reed, Anthony Wayne 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Dong Wauseon Dong, Wauseon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Fortner Bryan Fortner, Bryan 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24
1
Filatoff Sylvania Southview Filatoff, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 25
1
Henrich St Peter Henrich, St Peter 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 6
1
Sayre Maumee Sayre, Maumee 6-1, 6-2
Tue, May 7
1
Swisher Findlay Swisher, Findlay 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 17
1
Spar Ada Isaac Spar, Ada 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 21
1
Drake Lexington Benton Drake, Lexington 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
Ball Wellington Trevor Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 24
Tour. Sing
Midha Cincinnati Country Day Manav Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-0
Sun, May 26
1
Badlani Cincinnati Country Day Neil Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-1, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 2 Filatoff, Sylvania Southview 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Apr 6 1 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-3, 6-1
Sat, Apr 7 2 Madison, Columbus Academy 6-4, 6-2
Tue, Apr 10 2 McQuade, Archbold 6-0, 6-3
Wed, Apr 11 1 Kim, Clay 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1 Nafziger, Archbold 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 2 Ciucci, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 23 2 Kost, Wauseon 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 1 Cohrs, Napoleon 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Apr 26 2 Englehart, Perrysburg 6-3, 6-3
Tue, May 1 1 Kasper, St. Francis DeSales 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 3 1 Helmick, Maumee Valley Country Day 6-1, 6-1
Sat, May 5 2 Stahl, Shelby 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 7 1 Sayre, Maumee 6-1, 6-2
Wed, May 9 1 Swisher, Findlay 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 15 2 Stevens, Clyde 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 18 Tour. Sing Schaaf, Shawnee 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 18 Tour. Sing Fillmore, Port Clinton 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 22 2 Drake, Lexington 4-6, 6-3, 6-3
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing McDivitt, Lakeview 6-0, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Ball, Wellington 6-1, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.