OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Niraj Komatineni

Niraj Komatineni
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Mason
2019
Right-handed
8 / 0
-
89%
-
2

Click to enlarge
Niraj Komatineni Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 4th Place (`16), State Singles Qualifier (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`17, `18), State Singles Finalist (`18)

College: Brown

Number of Views of Niraj's
Profile
: (only visible to Niraj)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 2
1
Athans Lakota West Athans, Lakota West 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 5
1
Drewes Massillon Jackson Alex Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
1
Jose New Albany Nathan Jose, New Albany 3-0, 0-0
Sat, Apr 6
1
Kompa Upper Arlington Paige Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 10
1
Athans Lakota West Athans, Lakota West 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
1
Rhodes Hamilton Rhodes, Hamilton 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 16
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Apr 17
1
Gautham Indian Hill Anay Gautham, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 7 1 D.Thomas, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Apr 9 1 Staiger, Beavercreek 6-1, 6-4
Wed, Apr 11 1 Pregel, Indian Hill 4-6, 6-0, 6-4
Thu, Apr 12 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 18 1 Wendel, Turpin 7-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 20 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 7-6, 3-6, 1-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Ball, Wellington 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Sing Sultan, Anderson 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-3
Mon, May 7 Tour. Sing Zhang, Sycamore 6-4, 6-2
Tue, May 8 1 Sadler, Troy 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing King, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Singh, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Hilen, Western Brown 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Gilhart, Moeller 6-1, 6-1
Tue, May 15 1 Marcus, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Kopp, Bellbrook 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Lee, Kings 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-3, 6-4
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Holden, Lakota East 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 22 1 Hiryur, St. Xavier 6-2, 7-6
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Qin, Solon 6-0, 6-4
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Yeh, Brecksville 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-3, 6-2
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing R.Cash, New Albany 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 27 1 D.Laungani, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, May 2 1st Double Komatineni-King Pisati-Ellis, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.