OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Robert Cash

Robert Cash
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2019
Right-handed
8 / 1
-
87%
-
1

Click to enlarge
Robert Cash Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 3rd Place (`16), State Singles 4th Place (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`16, `17, `18, `19), State Singles Champion (`18)

College: Ohio State

Number of Views of Robert's
Profile
: (only visible to Robert)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 2
1
Higuchi Gahanna Higuchi, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 11
1
Hiryur St. Xavier Ronit Hiryur, St. Xavier 7-5, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 16
1
G.Biernat Wellington Griffin Biernat, Wellington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 2
1
Mudre Big Walnut Mudre, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 7
1
Alcala Pickerington North Alcala, Pickerington North 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 8
1
Sunkad Olentangy Ayush Sunkad, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 14
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 26
1
Komatineni Mason Niraj Komatineni, Mason 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Apr 11 1 Berling, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 1 Katragadda, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 1 Finissi, Watterson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 1 Patel, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Brahmbhatt, St. Ignatius 8-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Qin, Solon 8-0
Mon, Apr 30 1 Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, May 1 1 J.Dabek, St. Charles 6-4, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Wolfe, Teays Valley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing Sunkad, Olentangy 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Sing MancuscoBuxton, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany Default
Sat, May 12 Tour. Sing Clark, Lancaster Default
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Elliott, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Gullhem, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Brdicka, Olentangy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Sing Mudre, New Albany 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 21 1 Cole, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-1
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Jain, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Sing Wendel, Turpin 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Cianciola, Canfield 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 26 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-3, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, May 7 1st Double R.Cash-Vasani Phelps-Shaver, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.