OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Paige Kompa

Paige Kompa
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Upper Arlington
2019
Right-handed
3 / 12
4 / 2
35%
66%

Click to enlarge
Paige Kompa Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

College: Dayton

Number of Views of Paige's
Profile
: (only visible to Paige)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Mar 27
2
Koppes Bexley Jordan Koppes, Bexley 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Mar 30
1
Midha Cincinnati Country Day Manav Midha, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4
1
Tuckerman Columbus Academy Arie Tuckerman, Columbus Academy 3-6, 6-3, 6-4
Sat, Apr 6
1
Komatineni Mason Niraj Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
1
Miller Sycamore Chad Miller, Sycamore 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 8
1
Routzahn Olentangy Sam Routzahn, Olentangy 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Apr 11
1
Clark Hilliard Davidson Ethan Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-4, 2-6, 1-0
Fri, Apr 12
1
Drewes Massillon Jackson Alex Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-4, 7-5
Sat, Apr 13
1
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Apr 15
1
Starrett Pickerington North Starrett, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17
1
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Apr 22
1
Britz Thomas Worthington Britz, Thomas Worthington 1-6, 6-2, 1-0
Tue, Apr 23
1
Ritchie Dublin Coffman Luke Ritchie, Dublin Coffman 6-4, 6-3
Wed, May 1
1
Heiden Olentangy Orange Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-0
Mon, May 6
1
Fickas Dublin Jerome Max Fickas, Dublin Jerome 6-2, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 29 1st Double Kompa-Reynolds Gonela-G.Biernat, Wellington 6-1, 6-4
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Kompa-Reynolds Gotti-Buterbaugh, Whetstone 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Kompa-Reynolds Bakunin-Rajagopal, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Kompa-Reynolds Yu-Dean, Upper Arlington 6-3, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Kompa-Reynolds Clark-Kamnikar, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Kompa-Reynolds Jose-Boyer, New Albany 6-2, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 5 1 Wright, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Apr 9 3 Winston, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 10 2 Clark, Hilliard Davidson 6-0, 6-3
Thu, Apr 19 2 Powell, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 2 Pisati, Indian Hill 3-6, 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 21 1 Zhang, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 8 2 Newberry, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-4
Mon, May 21 2 Jose, New Albany 6-0, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 1st Double Kompa-Yu Chopra-Badlani, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Apr 20 1st Double Kompa-Reynolds Cepeda-King, Mason 6-3, 7-6
Wed, Apr 25 1st Double Reynolds-Kompa Aronoff-Beischel, St. Xavier 5-7, 6-4, 7-6
Thu, Apr 26 2nd Double Kompa-Jones Prophater-Wolfe, St. Charles 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 1 1st Double Kompa-Reynolds Vogel-Haffer, Columbus Academy 2-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Apr 30 1st Double Yu-Kompa Gonela-Sorrels, Wellington 6-1, 3-6, 6-2
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Held-Dodrill, Athens 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Barron-Stimson, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Gupta-Zeller, Thomas Worthington 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Cole-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-2
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Budavula-Nair, Olentangy Liberty 6-2, 7-5
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Kompa-Yu Phelps-Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-1, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.