OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nathan Jose

Nathan Jose
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
New Albany
2019
Right-handed
9 / 2
10 / 4
76%
63%
4

Click to enlarge
Nathan Jose Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles 3rd Place (`16), State Doubles 4th Place (`17), OTZ All-Ohio (`18), State Doubles Champion (`18), State Doubles Qualifier (`19)

College: Army

Number of Views of Nathan's
Profile
: (only visible to Nathan)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1
2
Khayat Olentangy Omar Khayat, Olentangy 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2
2
Ugbana Gahanna Ugbana, Gahanna 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 4
1
Phelps Pickerington Central Phelps, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Apr 6
1
Komatineni Mason Niraj Komatineni, Mason 3-0, 0-0
Thu, Apr 11
2
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 5-7, 7-6, 7-6
Mon, Apr 29
2
Jackman Thomas Worthington Jackman, Thomas Worthington 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 2
2
Ambrose Big Walnut Ambrose, Big Walnut 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 8
2
Strawser Olentangy Tucker Strawser, Olentangy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, May 14
2
Utkin Dublin Jerome Daniel Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 26
1
Swisher Findlay Swisher, Findlay 6-0, 6-1
Sun, May 26
2
Gangavaram Mason Anish Gangavaram, Mason 1-6, 7-5, 6-4
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Apr 6 1st Double Speiss-Jose M.Karev-Bolger, Sycamore 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 7 1st Double Jose-Boyer Brahmandam-Miller, Pickerington North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Villers-Saffell, Marietta 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 9 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Suthanthira-Nair, Westerville Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Heiden-Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 6-4, 4-6, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Klein-Stanley, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Kompa-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 6-2, 6-2
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Routzahn-Khayat, Olentangy 6-3, 7-6
Sat, May 18 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Heiden-Pradhan, Olentangy Orange 0-6, 6-4, 6-0
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Wood-Warburton, North Canton Hoover 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 24 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Joranko-Martin, University School 6-7, 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Gangavaram-Gogineni, Mason 4-6, 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Marcus-Bolger, Sycamore 7-6, 7-5

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 2 Marcus, Sycamore 6-3, 6-0
Wed, Apr 11 2 Powell, Dublin Coffman 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Apr 12 1 Salva, Groveport 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 13 2 Fahoury, St. Johns Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Apr 19 2 Ritchie, Watterson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 2 Utkin, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Reynolds, Upper Arlington 8-1
Sat, Apr 28 Tour. Sing Zhu, St. Ignatius 8-0
Mon, Apr 30 2 Sundaram, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-0
Tue, May 1 2 R.Yakubov, St. Charles 7-6, 0-6, 7-6
Mon, May 7 1 Heiden, Olentangy Orange 6-2, 6-4
Mon, May 21 2 Kompa, Upper Arlington 6-0, 6-0
Sun, May 27 2 Martin, Canfield 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Nester-Ogle, Mount Vernon 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 10 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Jessup-Hollett, Watkins Memorial 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Jordan-Shtein, Gahanna 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 12 Tour. Doub Jose-Boyer Yan-Vasari, New Albany 6-1, 7-5
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose L.Mathias-Oconer, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 17 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Cavote-Thompson, Olentangy Orange 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Cole-Reynolds, Upper Arlington 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 19 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 7-5, 6-2
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Kendrick-Cors, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 25 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose DeCurtins-Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-4
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 26 Tour. Doub Boyer-Jose J.Dabek-R.Yakubov, St. Charles 3-6, 7-5, 6-3
Sun, May 27 1st Double Jose-Yan Cepeda-Zutshi, Mason 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.