OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Anay Gautham

Anay Gautham
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Indian Hill
2020
-
4 / 4
6 / 4
48%
56%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Anay's
Profile
: (only visible to Anay)

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 4
2
S.Motley St. Xavier-B S.Motley, St. Xavier-B 4-6, 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Apr 8
1
Palmer Madeira Palmer, Madeira 6-3, 4-6, 1-0
Tue, Apr 9
2
Flanagan Sycamore-B Flanagan, Sycamore-B 1-0, 1-0
Mon, Apr 15
3
Ekahla Mariemont Ekahla, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Apr 16
2
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Apr 17
1
Komatineni Mason Niraj Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 1
1
Dittman Turpin Dittman, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Mon, May 6
3
Gupta Seven Hills Ajay Gupta, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Apr 11 2nd Double Gautham-Masturzo McHale-Schlachter, Covington Catholic 6-3, 6-4
Fri, Apr 19 1st Double Ellis-Gautham Bolger-A.Karev, Sycamore 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Apr 24 1st Double Gautham-Bennett Rice-Hekek, Finneytown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 30 1st Double Gautham-Bennett Ahmed-Quigley, Miami Valley School 5-7, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Apr 29 2nd Double Gautham-Bennett Nayak-Ren, Mason-B 1-6, 6-1, 6-4
Fri, May 3 1st Double Gautham-Bennett B.Thomas-Stefan, Massillon Jackson 4-6, 6-1, 1-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gautham-Bennett Stone-Bosley, Clermont Northeastern 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Doub Gautham-Bennett Heflin-Lang, New Richmond 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bennett-Gautham Kohls-Marshall, Chaminade-Julienne 6-1, 6-0
Thu, May 16 Tour. Doub Bennett-Gautham Annapantula-S.Nalagatla, Cincinnati Country Day 6-2, 6-7 , 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Apr 6 3 Wantz, Turpin 6-4, 7-5
Mon, Apr 9 3 Reed, Madeira 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 25 3 Wesner, Lehman Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Apr 27 3 Newell, Miami Valley School 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 30 2 Keller, Wyoming 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 1 3 Peterman, Mariemont 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 2 2 S.Boulos, Mason 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-3, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Pregel, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Stephens, Mariemont 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Miller, Blanchester 6-1, 6-1
Fri, May 11 Tour. Sing Amburgy, Clinton-Massie 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Calhoun, Northeastern 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 17 Tour. Sing Sagan, Fenwick 6-2, 6-1
Tue, May 22 3 Gupta, Seven Hills 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 2 1st Double Gautham-Ellis Unknown-Unknown, Sycamore-B 6-2, 6-2
Wed, Apr 11 1st Double Gautham-Ellis Reddy-Zutshi, Mason 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Apr 12 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Fatuzzo-Chopra, Cincinnati Country Day 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Apr 13 1st Double Ellis-Gautham B.Thomas-Drewes, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 4-6, 6-4
Fri, Apr 20 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Marshall-Manley, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Apr 21 1st Double Ellis-Gautham Reynolds-Yu, Upper Arlington 6-3, 4-6, 6-0
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Ellis-Gautham Fegins-Zhou, Anderson 6-4, 6-2
Thu, Apr 26 Tour. Doub Ellis-Gautham Cepeda-Zutshi, Mason 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 3 1st Double Ellis-Gautham DeCurtins-Beischel, St. Xavier 6-3, 6-4
Sun, May 27 1st Double Gautham-Ellis L.Webster-Br.Webster, Lexington 4-6, 6-1, 6-1
Sun, May 27 2nd Double Gautham-Guan Young-K.Dairo, Wellington 6-4, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.