OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nathaniel Day

Nathaniel Day
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ignatius
2021
Right-handed
15 / 4
-
68%
-
11

Click to enlarge
Nathaniel Day Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`18), State Singles Qualifier (`19), State Singles 3rd Place (`21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Nathaniel's
Profile
: (only visible to Nathaniel)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 14
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-3, 6-7, 1-0
Tue, Apr 20
1
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 3-6, 6-1, 6-3
Thu, Apr 22
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-2
Mon, Apr 26
1
Romanov Solon Niko Romanov, Solon 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 28
1
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 3-0, 0-0
Thu, May 6
1
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-5, 0-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Campbell Olmsted Falls Campbell, Olmsted Falls 6-0, 6-1
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Pollock Normandy Pollock, Normandy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, May 13
Tour. Sing
Vaziri St. Edward Vaziri, St. Edward 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Ra.Jain Westlake Ra.Jain, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 6-2, 6-3
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Payiavlas Warren Harding Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Nesic Twinsburg Nesic, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
R.Yakubov St. Charles Reece Yakubov, St. Charles 6-3, 6-4
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
Kogan Walnut Hills Phillip Kogan, Walnut Hills 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 29
Tour. Sing
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-4, 6-4
Sat, May 29
Tour. Sing
Williams St. Johns Jesuit Aiden Williams, St. Johns Jesuit 6-1, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Apr 1 1 Jain, Westlake 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Apr 2 1 Gray, Avon Lake 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Apr 4 1 Lambert, Copley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 1 Miller, Walsh Jesuit 3-6, 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Apr 11 1 Norman, University School 6-2, 6-0
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Brahmbhatt, St. Ignatius 0-6, 6-0, 7-6
Sat, May 11 Tour. Sing Barclay, St. Ignatius 6-0, 6-4
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Krantz, University School 6-3, 3-6, 6-2
Thu, May 16 Tour. Sing Langovsky, Green 7-5, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing Jones, Kent Roosevelt 6-2, 6-1
Sat, May 18 Tour. Sing Lee, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Fri, May 24 Tour. Sing Komatineni, Mason 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.