OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Krish Mehra

Krish Mehra
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Orange
2023
Right-handed
12 / 9
-
54%
-

Click to enlarge
Krish Mehra Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Krish's
Profile
: (only visible to Krish)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6
2
Liao Solon Eric Liao, Solon 6-7, 6-3, 1-0
Wed, Apr 7
2
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Apr 10
Tour. Sing
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Apr 13
1
McNeal Kenston McNeal, Kenston 6-4, 6-2
Wed, Apr 14
2
Vesikallio St. Ignatius Vesikallio, St. Ignatius 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Apr 19
2
Diderich Hawken Berend Diderich, Hawken 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 20
2
VanHala Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy VanHala, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-2, 6-3
Mon, Apr 26
2
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 27
2
Mu University School Nathan Mu, University School 6-1, 7-5
Thu, Apr 29
2
You Beachwood You, Beachwood 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 10
2
Levine Hawken Ryan Levine, Hawken 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
McLaughlin Chagrin Falls McLaughlin, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-1
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Zeidler Bay Zeidler, Bay 6-1, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Vergon Rocky River Vergon, Rocky River 6-1, 6-0
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 15
Tour. Sing
Quinn Chagrin Falls Quinn, Chagrin Falls 6-4, 1-6, 7-5
Tue, May 18
3
B.Clark Chagrin Falls B.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-1, 6-0
Fri, May 21
Tour. Sing
Carnahan Lakeview Carnahan, Lakeview 2-6, 6-1, 6-3
Fri, May 21
Tour. Sing
Self Triway Self, Triway 6-2, 6-0
Sun, May 30
2
Panley Columbus Academy Ryan Panley, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-1
Sun, May 30
2
Poffenberger Indian Hill RJ Poffenberger, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.