OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Niko Romanov

Niko Romanov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2023
Right-handed
15 / 8
-
59%
-
11

Click to enlarge
Niko Romanov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`21, `22, `23)

Number of Views of Niko's
Profile
: (only visible to Niko)

Singles - Match Results for 2023
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Mar 28
1
LeMaster Avon Luke LeMaster, Avon 7-5, 6-1
Thu, Mar 30
1
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 7-6, 7-5
Mon, Apr 3
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Apr 4
1
Alber Medina Alber, Medina 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Apr 10
1
Kutsikovich Mayfield Kutsikovich, Mayfield 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Apr 11
1
Sa Hudson Henrique Sa, Hudson 6-1, 0-0
Thu, Apr 13
1
Neely Hawken Axel Neely, Hawken 4-6, 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Apr 14
1
Eckert Brecksville Eckert, Brecksville 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Apr 15
Tour. Sing
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 6-3, 6-3
Wed, Apr 19
1
Jamal Shaker Heights Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Apr 20
1
Ulrich Walsh Jesuit Michael Ulrich, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Apr 25
1
Campbell North Royalton Campbell, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Mon, May 1
1
D.Kirchick University School Dean Kirchick, University School 7-6, 6-4
Thu, May 4
1
Sa Hudson Henrique Sa, Hudson 7-6, 4-6, 1-0
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Jamal Shaker Heights Jamal, Shaker Heights 4-6, 7-6, 6-2
Sat, May 13
Tour. Sing
Cannata Aurora Vincent Cannata, Aurora 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 15
1
A.Youssef Brecksville A.Youssef, Brecksville 6-2, 6-0
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Kneiss Avon Jay Kneiss, Avon 6-2, 6-1
Thu, May 18
Tour. Sing
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 7-6, 6-7, 7-6
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Corrin Canton McKinley Corrin, Canton McKinley 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 20
Tour. Sing
Jamal Shaker Heights Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-3
Mon, May 22
1
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 6-4, 1-6, 6-2
Thu, May 25
Tour. Sing
Carpico Gahanna Brandon Carpico, Gahanna 6-3, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Mar 26 1 Miller, Sycamore 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 5 1 B.Clark, Chagrin Falls 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Apr 12 1 Stradtman, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Apr 14 1 Kaczmarek, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 20 1 Droz, Brunswick 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Apr 21 1 D.Kirchick, University School 7-5, 4-6, 6-1
Fri, Apr 22 1 Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-4
Sat, Apr 23 1 Joe.Varckette, Lakeside 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Apr 26 1 Parikh, Strongsville 6-0, 6-1
Mon, May 2 1 Liu, Brecksville 6-2, 6-0
Wed, May 11 1 Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing An.Payiavlas, Warren Harding 6-0, 1-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Jamal, Shaker Heights 5-7, 6-4, 6-3
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Richter, Kenston 6-0, 6-1
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Klahoz, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Sat, May 14 Tour. Sing Loges, Howland 6-0, 6-0
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Opel, Amherst Steele 6-4, 6-1
Fri, May 20 Tour. Sing Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-2, 6-3
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Hadler, Highland 6-3, 7-5
Sat, May 21 Tour. Sing Jain, Westlake 6-3, 6-2
Mon, May 23 1 Ro.Jain, Westlake 6-1, 6-7, 1-0
Fri, May 27 Tour. Sing M.Deal, Perrysburg 4-6, 6-0, 6-3
Sun, May 29 1 Hosey, Findlay 6-2, 3-6, 6-4
Sun, May 29 1 Miller, Sycamore 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.