OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Niko Romanov

Niko Romanov
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Solon
2023
Right-handed
14 / 9
1 / 0
62%
75%

Click to enlarge
Niko Romanov Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Niko's
Profile
: (only visible to Niko)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Apr 6
1
Pomeranets Orange Ben Pomeranets, Orange 6-3, 6-0
Fri, Apr 9
1
Zhou Gilmour Academy Zhou, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Apr 13
1
Zimcosky Chagrin Falls Andrew Zimcosky, Chagrin Falls 6-3, 1-6, 6-1
Wed, Apr 14
1
Levine Medina Levine, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Apr 14
1
Jamal Shaker Heights Jamal, Shaker Heights 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Apr 16
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Alvin Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Apr 20
1
Kumar Hawken Praveen Kumar, Hawken 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Apr 23
1
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 4-6, 2-2
Sat, Apr 24
1
Bakaris Howland Bakaris, Howland 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Apr 26
1
Day St. Ignatius Nathaniel Day, St. Ignatius 6-4, 6-2
Wed, May 5
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-1
Fri, May 7
1
Youssef Brecksville Youssef, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Miller Mentor Miller, Mentor 6-0, 6-1
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Klaholz Warren Harding Klaholz, Warren Harding 6-0, 6-0
Wed, May 12
Tour. Sing
Gaudio Mayfield Gaudio, Mayfield 6-1, 6-1
Mon, May 17
1
Miller Walsh Jesuit Caleb Miller, Walsh Jesuit 6-4, 6-3
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
DeHaven Avon Logan DeHaven, Avon 6-2, 1-1
Thu, May 20
Tour. Sing
Millsbaugh Louisville Millsbaugh, Louisville 6-3, 6-0
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Martin University School Ben Martin, University School 6-1, 6-4
Sat, May 22
Tour. Sing
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 6-2, 6-4
Fri, May 28
Tour. Sing
Temming St. Xavier Charlie Temming, St. Xavier 6-2, 6-2
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Apr 28 1st Double Romanov-Brush DiRocco-Muthigi, Copley 6-1, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.