Roger Bacon Tennis Team
Girls 2019-2020 Season

Coach: Fred Widmeyer

Roger Bacon Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bond
Sign-in to view
Grantmaier
Sign-in to view
Grantmaier
Sign-in to view
Grigler
Sign-in to view
Juerglig
Sign-in to view
Juergling
Sign-in to view
Kaetzell
Sign-in to view
Rickerbaugh
Sign-in to view

Greater Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Archbishop Alter
13 / 5
72%
Badin
10 / 5
67%
Chaminade-Julienne
12 / 6
67%
Roger Bacon
4 / 3
57%
McNicholas
2 / 3
40%
Carroll
0 / 4
0%
Fenwick
0 / 5
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Roger Bacon Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Aug 15
Badin   
  • 67%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Cligler def. Bond lost to Default lost to Grantmeier-Grantmeier lost to Ridenbaugh-Ortiz lost to
 Oliver  Gibbons  Unknown  Mitrione-Sauer  Wesner-Wilms
6-4, 6-2 (67%) 6-3, 6-1 (25%) Default () 6-0, 6-0 (0%) 6-0, 6-0 (0%)
Sat, Aug 31
Winton Woods   
W, 3-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 5
Carroll   
W, 3-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Sep 11
Mt Healthy   
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Sep 16
Archbishop Alter   
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 8%
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 24
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 38%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 26
Norwood   
W, 4-0
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
9/24/2019
1
Cugler
Dean Chaminade-Julienne
6-3, 7-5
9/24/2019
2
Bon
Vaughn Chaminade-Julienne
9/24/2019
3
Rickenbaugh
McGraw Chaminade-Julienne
9/24/2019
1st Double
Grantmeric-Grantmeric
Gabriel-Schneider Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Archbishop Alter
2
Archbishop Alter
3
Archbishop Alter
1st Double
Archbishop Alter
2nd Double
Archbishop Alter
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin

Roger Bacon Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 13
Ross     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Perry lost to Crigler lost to Crane def. Childers-Kaetzel lost to Borgert-Juengling lost to
 Koons  Saylor  Quick  Joyce-Harville  Rousch-Bagley
6-0, 6-0 (0%) 6-0, 6-3 (20%) 6-2, 7-5 (65%) 6-0, 6-2 (14%) 6-0, 6-0 (0%)
Wed, Aug 15
Ross     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Aug 21
Archbishop Alter     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Aug 22
Taylor     
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Aug 30
McNicholas     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 4
Badin     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 6
Carroll     
L, 0-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Sep 10
Northwest     
L, 2-3
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Tue, Sep 11
Norwood     
W, 4-1
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Wed, Sep 19
Fenwick     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Thu, Sep 27
Chaminade-Julienne     
L, 0-5
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2
Mon, Oct 1
Monroe     
L, 1-4
Sngl 1 Sngl 2 Sngl 3 Doub 1 Doub 2

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: