Hartley Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Hartley Tennis Team Bishop Hartley Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Lynn Winters Click for more

 

Hartley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hartley Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hartley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Ewing
Jefferson
Mackessy
Mathias
McElrath
Sign-in to view
Nedeau
Strapp
Tucker
Valentine
Villarreal

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Ready
1 / 0
100%
Hartley
0 / 0
0%
Watterson
0 / 0
0%
DeSales
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

Hartley Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Aug 16
Delaware Hayes     
L, 1-4
Mon, Aug 23
Westland     
W, 5-0
Tue, Aug 24
Grandview     
W, 3-2
Mon, Aug 30
Central Crossing     
L, 1-4
Wed, Sep 1
Whitehall     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 2
Teays Valley     
W, 4-1
Fri, Sep 3
Westerville South     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 7
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Thu, Sep 9
Hamilton Township     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 14
Watterson     
L, 1-4
Thu, Sep 16
Whetstone     
W, 3-2
Mon, Sep 20
Grove City     
L, 1-4
Tue, Sep 21
Ready     
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 23
Marion-Franklin     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 27
Hilliard Davidson     
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 29
Groveport     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 30
Granville     
L, 2-3
Mon, Oct 4
Bloom-Carroll     
L, 2-3

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: