Hartley Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Bishop Hartley Tennis Team Bishop Hartley Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Daniel Chun

Hartley Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Hartley Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Hartley Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Blanchard
Sign-in to view
Chovan
Sign-in to view
Gegorski
Sign-in to view
Hooker
Sign-in to view
Rees
Sign-in to view
Reinker
Sign-in to view
Stassen
Sign-in to view
Wilkins
Sign-in to view

Columbus Catholic League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Watterson
6 / 2
75%
Hartley
2 / 2
50%
St. Charles
4 / 4
50%
Ready
2 / 4
33%
DeSales
2 / 5
29%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Hartley Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
2 / 2

Hartley Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Teays Valley   
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 6
Ready   
  • 44%
  • 37%
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 57%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 7
Grandview   
  • 8%
  • 20%
  • 41%
  • 32%
  • 60%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
DeSales   
  • 39%
  • 44%
  • 63%
  • 41%
  • 20%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
4/13/2021
1
Hooker
James DeSales
6-4, 5-7, 6-0
4/13/2021
2
Chovan
Heil DeSales
2-6, 6-2, 6-3
4/13/2021
3
Reinker
Issac.Rush DeSales
6-3, 6-4
4/13/2021
1st Double
Rees-Blanchard
Heil-Thai DeSales
6-4, 7-5
2nd Double
DeSales
1
Grandview
2
Grandview
3
Grandview
1st Double
Grandview
2nd Double
Grandview
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready

Hartley Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 2
Beechcroft     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 3
Watkins Memorial     
L, 0-5
Thu, Apr 11
Centennial     
L, 1-4
Fri, Apr 12
Grove City     
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 15
Canal Winchester     
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Ready     
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 17
Reynoldsburg     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 17
Reynoldsburg     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
Fisher Catholic     
L, 0-5
Mon, May 6
DeSales     
L, 0-5
Tue, May 7
Watterson     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: