Watkins Memorial
Tennis Team
Girls 2022-2023 Season

Watkins Memorial Tennis Team Watkins Memorial Girls Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge
Shawn Walter Click for more

 

Watkins Memorial Photos by OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

Watkins Memorial Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Graduate(s) Playing College Tennis:
  • Faith Triplett is a Junior at Cedarville
  • Lillia Walter is a Freshman at Otterbein University
  • Amy Wright is a Sophomore at Capital University
  • Watkins Memorial Roster
    Player
    Class / Graduation Yr.
    W/L By Court
    College Tennis Interest*
    1S
    2S
    3S
    1D
    2D
    Aves
    Sign-in to view
    Gibson
    Sign-in to view
    Hoyt
    Sign-in to view
    Janiszewski
    Sign-in to view
    Klippinger
    Lorenz
    Sign-in to view
    Richardson
    Sign-in to view
    Schaar
    Sign-in to view
    Severance
    Sign-in to view
    Share
    Sign-in to view

    Licking County League
    Won / Lost Records
    School
    Won/Lost Record Winning %
    Granville
    1 / 0
    100%
    Watkins Memorial
    0 / 0
    0%
    * Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

    Watkins Memorial Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
    Date Played
    Opponent
    % Games Won By Court
    Result
    Mon, Aug 9
    Marysville     
    L, 0-5
    Tue, Aug 10
    DeSales     
    L, 0-5
    Wed, Aug 11
    Groveport     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Aug 18
    Logan     
    W, 5-0
    Wed, Sep 1
    Westerville North     
    W, 3-2
    Wed, Sep 8
    Newark     
    W, 4-1
    Mon, Sep 13
    Big Walnut     
    L, 0-5
    Thu, Sep 16
    Lancaster     
    L, 0-5
    Mon, Sep 20
    Teays Valley     
    W, 4-1
    Wed, Sep 29
    Reynoldsburg     
    L, 1-4
    Mon, Oct 4
    Logan     
    W, 3-2

     

     

    Member is logged in as: - Access level is: