OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Laurel Utterback

Laurel Utterback
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2020
Right-handed
34 / 4
-
77%
-
8

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles Qualifier (`18), OTZ All-Ohio (`18, `19), State Singles 4th Place (`19)

Number of Views of Laurel's
Profile
: (only visible to Laurel)

Photo(s) of Laurel
Click to enlarge

Sign-in first and click More to see additional photos

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 15
1
Valko Boardman Valko, Boardman 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Aug 19
1
Pryor Green Pryor, Green 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 21
1
Paschke Uniontown Lake Paschke, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 22
1
Kan Canfield Kan, Canfield 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Aug 26
1
C.Foltz Glenoak C.Foltz, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 27
1
Kibler Louisville Kibler, Louisville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28
1
N.Gillinov Hathaway Brown Nicole Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-3
Tue, Sep 3
1
Itchev Brecksville Itchev, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 4
1
King Massillon Perry King, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 5
1
Hadler Highland Hadler, Highland 6-0, 6-2
Sat, Sep 7
1
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 3-6, 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 9
1
Dodson Canton McKinley Dodson, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 11
1
Clemens St. Joseph Academy Tia Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 14
Tour. Sing
Black Notre Dame Academy Lilly Black, Notre Dame Academy 8-6
Sat, Sep 14
Tour. Sing
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 8-1
Sat, Sep 14
Tour. Sing
Pfeiffer Lexington Pfeiffer, Lexington 8-0
Mon, Sep 16
1
Henson Massillon Jackson Henson, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 19
1
Lowery Shaker Heights Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24
1
Meador Mayfield Cameron Meador, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 25
1
Winans Canton South Winans, Canton South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 26
1
N.Lazbin Revere Nina Lazbin, Revere 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Foltz Glenoak Foltz, Glenoak 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
PaiDhungat Canfield PaiDhungat, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3
Tour. Sing
Gatts Austintown Fitch Gatts, Austintown Fitch 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
L.Altman North Canton Hoover Lilly Altman, North Canton Hoover 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 5
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Kan, Canfield 1-0, 1-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Li Howland Li, Howland 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 4-6, 6-4
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Kan Canfield Kan, Canfield 6-2, 6-0
Sat, Oct 12
Tour. Sing
Ross Riverside Painesville Ross, Riverside Painesville 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Oct 18
Tour. Sing
Schoenly Olentangy Liberty Dani Schoenly, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 1-6, 6-1
Fri, Oct 18
Tour. Sing
Dotsenko Kettering Fairmont Dotsenko, Kettering Fairmont 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 19
Tour. Sing
A.Aggarwal Mason Ananya Aggarwal, Mason 6-2, 6-4
Sat, Oct 19
Tour. Sing
Alcala Pickerington North Cassie Alcala, Pickerington North 1-6, 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14 1 Parker, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 15 1 Zivkovic, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18 1 Goldsmith, Lexington 6-3, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Aug 20 1 Polidoro, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 21 1 Paschke, Uniontown Lake 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23 1 C.Foltz, Glenoak 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27 1 Kibler, Louisville 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 28 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-4, 3-6, 1-0
Wed, Aug 29 1 N.Gillinov, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 30 1 Thorpe, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4 1 M.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5 1 Mathur, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Barrow, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8 1 Patton, Notre Dame Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 10 1 Martin, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 11 1 Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 17 1 Bocks, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 18 1 Lamm, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25 1 D.Winans, Canton South 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 28 1 Petek, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Engstrom, New Philadelphia 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Tomic, Norton 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Foltz, Glenoak 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Ross, Canfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Kan, Canfield 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Oct 8 1 Yang, Solon 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing McDaniel, Kent Roosevelt 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Stuart, Medina 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Kan, Canfield 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 13 Tour. Sing Rondini, Magnificat 4-6, 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Oct 16 1 Roggenburk, Magnificat 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Alcala, Pickerington North 6-4, 4-6, 6-2
Fri, Oct 19 Tour. Sing Rondini, Magnificat 3-6, 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $25.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.