OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Lilly Altman

Lilly Altman
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
North Canton Hoover
2022
Right-handed
21 / 3
2 / 0
78%
89%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Lilly's
Profile
: (only visible to Lilly)

Singles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 14
3
Showe Columbus School For Girls Emma Showe, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 15
3
Baker Brecksville Baker, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 18
3
Dawson Lexington Abbey Dawson, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 23
3
Watson Glenoak Watson, Glenoak 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 27
3
Mulleti Louisville Mulleti, Louisville 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Aug 28
3
Rhinehalt Rocky River Rhinehalt, Rocky River 6-2, 6-0
Wed, Aug 29
3
Gidlow Hathaway Brown Olivia Gidlow, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Aug 30
3
Kilcullen Massillon Perry Kilcullen, Massillon Perry 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 4
3
J.Lloyd Canton McKinley J.Lloyd, Canton McKinley 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 5
3
Cochran Wooster Cochran, Wooster 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8
3
McCready Toledo St. Ursula Academy McCready, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 8
3
Loeb Notre Dame Academy Loeb, Notre Dame Academy 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Sep 10
3
Ponsart St. Joseph Academy Ponsart, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 11
3
Henson Massillon Jackson Henson, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 4-6, 7-5
Mon, Sep 17
3
Lowery Shaker Heights Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 18
3
Dando Green Dando, Green 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 25
2
Franks Canton South Franks, Canton South 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Sep 28
3
Nguyen Highland Nguyen, Highland 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Kibler Louisville Kibler, Louisville 6-1, 6-3
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Griffith Archbishop Hoban Griffith, Archbishop Hoban 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Ross Canfield Ross, Canfield 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Ecrement Massillon Jackson Ecrement, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Oct 8
3
Starkoff Solon Zoe Starkoff, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 16
3
Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-3, 6-1
Doubles - Match Results for 2018
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 20 1st Double Harcourt-L.Altman Cook-Morris, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 21 1st Double L.Altman-Warburton Wilson-Aten, Uniontown Lake 6-1, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $24.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.