OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Nina Lazbin

Nina Lazbin
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Revere
2021
Left-handed
11 / 10
-
49%
-

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Nina's
Profile
: (only visible to Nina)

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 12
3
A.Williams Massillon Jackson Abby Williams, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-0
Fri, Aug 14
3
Kusumanchi Twinsburg Kusumanchi, Twinsburg 6-4, 6-3
Tue, Aug 18
3
Lewis St. Vincent-St. Mary Lewis, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-3, 6-4
Wed, Aug 19
3
Groh Cuyahoga Falls Groh, Cuyahoga Falls 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25
3
Baker Brecksville Baker, Brecksville 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 26
3
Miller Tallmadge Miller, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 31
3
Kennedy Barberton Kennedy, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2
3
Oberhaus Highland Oberhaus, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 3
2
McHugh Nordonia McHugh, Nordonia 6-2, 6-0
Tue, Sep 8
2
Alber Medina Alber, Medina 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 9
3
McClaren Copley McClaren, Copley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 10
2
McCall Wadsworth McCall, Wadsworth 7-5, 6-3
Mon, Sep 14
3
MacPherson Kent Roosevelt MacPherson, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 15
3
Z.Nicholas Our Lady Of The Elms Z.Nicholas, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-2, 6-3
Wed, Sep 16
3
Salupo Aurora Salupo, Aurora 5-7, 6-3, 7-6
Mon, Sep 21
3
A.Wolf Hathaway Brown Alex Wolf, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 23
3
Hummel Walsh Jesuit Hummel, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Salupo Aurora Salupo, Aurora 6-2, 6-3
Sat, Sep 26
Tour. Sing
Miller Tallmadge Miller, Tallmadge 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Sep 29
3
Chen Hudson Chen, Hudson 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Davies Laurel Caroline Davies, Laurel 6-0, 6-3

Singles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 14 3 McIlroy, Twinsburg 6-1, 2-6, 6-3
Thu, Aug 15 3 Guzic, St. Joseph Academy 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 19 3 Kavatura, Copley 6-2, 6-1
Tue, Aug 20 3 McCallister, Wadsworth 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Wed, Aug 21 3 Kozma, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 22 3 Pier, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-1
Mon, Aug 26 3 Sugden, Barberton 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 28 3 Oberhaus, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 29 3 Hall, Hudson 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Thu, Sep 5 3 Buckles, Nordonia 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 9 3 Fatou, Kent Roosevelt 6-2, 6-1
Thu, Sep 12 3 O`Callaghan, Aurora 6-3, 7-6
Fri, Sep 13 3 Faber, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Tue, Sep 17 3 Pinkava, Medina 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 18 3 Turner, Massillon Jackson 6-1, 6-4
Thu, Sep 19 3 Westmyer, Green 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing MBaye, Kent Roosevelt 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing McClaren, Copley 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Sep 21 Tour. Sing O`Callaghan, Aurora 6-3, 6-0
Tue, Sep 24 1 Waltz, Walsh Jesuit 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 26 1 Utterback, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Iltchev, Brecksville 6-0, 0-0
Sat, Sep 28 Tour. Sing Lowery, Shaker Heights 6-2, 0-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Meehan, Woodridge 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Oct 3 Tour. Sing Seo, Elyria Catholic 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Oct 7 3 Bowman, Laurel 6-3, 6-3

Doubles - Match Results for 2019
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Wed, Sep 25 2nd Double DeMoss-N.Lazbin Nicholas-Heinle, Our Lady Of The Elms 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Gowda Alberti-Musleh, Boardman 10-2, 0-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Gowda Lee-Carr, Brecksville 10-3, 0-0
Sat, Aug 17 Tour. Doub N.Lazbin-Gowda Vasko-Maldanado, Boardman 7-6, 0-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $26.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.