OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ellie Brotherton

Ellie Brotherton
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Laurel
2023
Right-handed
14 / 1
-
79%
-
6

Click to enlarge
Ellie Brotherton Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Finalist (`19), State Singles Qualifier (`20 `21), OTZ All-Ohio (`19, `21)

College: Xavier

Number of Views of Ellie's
Profile
: (only visible to Ellie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 31
1
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 1-6, 6-4, 1-0
Wed, Sep 14
1
Forte Hawken Dani Forte, Hawken 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 15
1
Bennett Magnificat Anna Bennett, Magnificat 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 19
1
Anoop Strongsville Anoop, Strongsville 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Mehta Lake Ridge Academy Mehta, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Rickson Bay Rickson, Bay 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Rothgery Elyria Catholic Rothgery, Elyria Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-3, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
M.Chen Hathaway Brown M.Chen, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
McNeal Kenston Brooke McNeal, Kenston 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Hopps Poland Seminary Hopps, Poland Seminary 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Brown Indian Hill Caroline Brown, Indian Hill 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Oct 21
Tour. Sing
Me.Riley South Point Me.Riley, South Point 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Thompson Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Sophia Thompson, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-4, 7-6
Sat, Oct 22
Tour. Sing
Rhegness Ottawa Hills Catherine Rhegness, Ottawa Hills 6-4, 6-4

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 1 Liu, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 1 Sikora, Mentor 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1 Fried, Solon 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Aug 26 1 I.Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 1 Goyzman, Chagrin Falls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1 Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2 1 Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 1 Arakoni, Brecksville 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 9 1 Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Sep 17 1 Nyborg, Orange 6-2, 7-5
Mon, Sep 20 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Campbell, Tallmadge 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6 Tour. Sing Mehta, Lake Ridge Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Takaoka, Hathaway Brown 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing DeMataHiciano, Orange 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Mendel, Struthers 6-0, 6-1
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 6-4, 6-7, 7-6
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Pfieffer, Lexington 6-2, 3-6, 6-2
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-4, 6-4

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.