OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Maria Poon

Maria Poon
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
St. Ursula Academy
2025
-
14 / 4
1 / 0
71%
80%

Click to enlarge

Number of Views of Maria's
Profile
: (only visible to Maria)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 17
3
Litster Mount Notre Dame Litster, Mount Notre Dame 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18
2
Miller Sycamore Ivy Miller, Sycamore 6-4, 6-4
Wed, Aug 25
3
Suresh Lakota West Suresh, Lakota West 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
2
Wittenstaetter Seton Wittenstaetter, Seton 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 15
2
Kadakia Oak Hills Kadakia, Oak Hills 5-7, 6-2, 1-0
Thu, Sep 16
2
Malone Turpin Malone, Turpin 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Sep 17
3
Strong Mercy McAuley Strong, Mercy McAuley 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
2
Noelcke Ursuline Academy Noelcke, Ursuline Academy 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
P.Puryear Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy Payton Puryear, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 8-5
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Uppuganti Mason Harshita Uppuganti, Mason 8-2
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Brown Indian Hill Caroline Brown, Indian Hill 8-6
Mon, Sep 27
2
Schneider Seven Hills Sydney Schneider, Seven Hills 6-2, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28
2
Haught Loveland Haught, Loveland 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29
2
Uppuganti Mason Harshita Uppuganti, Mason 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 30
1
B.Estes Ursuline Academy B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 7-5, 6-2
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Mohr Ross Mohr, Ross 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
S.Aggarwal Mason Shyla Aggarwal, Mason 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Drew Harrison Drew, Harrison 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Fri, Sep 10 1st Double Poon-Sprong Roeder-Pastura, Seton 6-2, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.