OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Elena Fleming

Elena Fleming
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin
2025
Right-handed
17 / 3
-
81%
-
18

Click to enlarge

Accomplishment(s): State Singles 4th Place ('21), OTZ All-Ohio (`21)

Number of Views of Elena's
Profile
: (only visible to Elena)

Photo(s) of Elena
Click to enlarge

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 15
1
Rondini Gilmour Academy Rondini, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 16
1
Mui Mayfield Mui, Mayfield 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22
1
Cevera St. John School Cevera, St. John School 6-2, 6-1
Wed, Aug 24
1
Lewis St. Vincent-St. Mary Lewis, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 25
1
Rowe Willoughby South Rowe, Willoughby South 6-1, 6-1
Fri, Aug 26
1
Am.Korey Avon Lake Amber Korey, Avon Lake 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 31
1
Sweet Chardon Sweet, Chardon 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 7
1
Brady Beaumont Brady, Beaumont 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 8
1
A.Beebe Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy A.Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 12
1
Witalec Laurel Witalec, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 14
1
Griffiths Geneva Griffiths, Geneva 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 19
1
A.Mathur Wooster Ava Mathur, Wooster 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 20
1
Girault Shaker Heights Girault, Shaker Heights 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 27
1
Hannan Hudson Hannan, Hudson 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Paglio Mentor Paglio, Mentor 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Abbass Aurora Abbass, Aurora 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 4
Tour. Sing
Varckette Lakeside Varckette, Lakeside 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Shi Solon Phoebe Shi, Solon 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 8
Tour. Sing
Fried Solon Niya Fried, Solon 6-4, 7-5
Thu, Oct 13
Tour. Sing
Robertson Rocky River Robertson, Rocky River 6-2, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13 1 Decker, Woodridge 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Aug 18 1 Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-4, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 1 Kazamieni, Lake Catholic 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 23 1 Moe, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 1 Selman, Geneva 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 1 Jones, Beaumont 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31 1 Witzke, Eastlake North 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1 Brotherton, Laurel 6-2, 6-3
Fri, Sep 10 1 Sminchak, Andrews Osborne 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 15 1 L.Frawley, Gilmour Academy 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 1 Parry, Warren John F Kennedy 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Sep 17 1 Dobos, Revere 1-6, 7-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 20 1 McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 21 1 Abood, Padua 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25 Tour. Sing Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 27 1 Flowers, West Geauga 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 1 Johnson, Avon 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 29 1 Cevera, Sts. John & Paul 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 30 1 Rowe, Willoughby South 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Hiciano, Orange 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 7-5, 6-4
Mon, Oct 11 1 Nyborg, Orange 6-0, 6-2
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Mason, Marlington 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Slay, Archbishop Hoban 6-4, 6-4
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 16 Tour. Sing Nyborg, Orange 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Brown, Indian Hill 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Oct 22 Tour. Sing Chen, Athens 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Mac.Hitchcock, Eaton 6-1, 6-2
Sat, Oct 23 Tour. Sing Lampman, Archbishop Alter 6-4, 6-2

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Mon, Sep 13 1st Double Fleming-Begovic Delman-Brouse, Our Lady Of The Elms 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Fleming-Paulin McCain-Boukobza, Brush 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.