OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grace Philip

Grace Philip
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2024
-
6 / 3
5 / 0
69%
94%

Click to enlarge
Grace Philip Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Grace's
Profile
: (only visible to Grace)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13
3
Wood North Canton Hoover Claire Wood, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14
2
Adkins Lexington Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 17
Tour. Sing
Zerbi Wellington Katie Zerbi, Wellington 8-1
Wed, Aug 18
2
Singh Indian Hill Sarika Singh, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26
3
Baumann Bexley Baumann, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8
3
Nollenberger Watterson Nollenberger, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20
2
Korotkin Olentangy Orange Karol Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 21
2
Mousa Worthington Christian Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
3
Wieland Columbus School For Girls Eva Wieland, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double Philip-Chabria A.Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Philip-Chang Filomena-Payne, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Chabria-Philip Amurgis-Trares, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Philip-Bilgin Bebout-Bebout, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Philip-Chang Chenelle-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-1

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 26 2 Logan, Olentangy Orange 7-5, 6-2
Thu, Aug 27 2 Robertson, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 3 Porter, Olentangy Liberty 6-1, 6-2
Thu, Sep 3 3 Baumann, Bexley 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 14 3 Porter, Olentangy Liberty 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Sep 15 3 Sharfin, Columbus School for Girls 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 24 2 Rettstatt, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Eckels, Granville 6-1, 6-1
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-3, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Klatt, Columbus School for Girls 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Ratliff, Columbus Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 25 3 Westmeyer, Ottawa Hills 6-1, 6-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Bilgin-Philip Larsen-Singh, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 2nd Double Bilgin-Philip Ra.Chada-Ri.Chada, Mason 6-4, 6-3
Thu, Sep 10 2nd Double Philip-Chabria Okoye-L.Thompson, Wellington 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Sep 17 1st Double Ratliff-Philip Parsley-Pullido, Whitehall 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 21 1st Double Chang-Philip N.Mizer-Richard, Upper Arlington 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22 2nd Double Philip-E.Motta Bebout-Meier, Buckeye Valley 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Oct 5 2nd Double Philip-Bilgin Burkhalter-Okoye, Wellington 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Oct 6 1st Double Philip-Chabria Singhal-Yoshino, Dublin Coffman 7-5, 6-2
Sun, Oct 25 2nd Double Chang-Philip A.Mills-Lynch, Hathaway Brown 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.