OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Grace Philip

Grace Philip
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Columbus Academy
2024
-
-
-
-
-

Click to enlarge
Grace Philip Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Grace's
Profile
: (only visible to Grace)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Fri, Aug 13 3 Wood, North Canton Hoover 7-5, 6-2
Sat, Aug 14 2 Adkins, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 17 Tour. Sing Zerbi, Wellington 8-1
Wed, Aug 18 2 Singh, Indian Hill 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26 3 Baumann, Bexley 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 8 3 Nollenberger, Watterson 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 20 2 Korotkin, Olentangy Orange 6-3, 6-3
Tue, Sep 21 2 Mousa, Worthington Christian 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23 3 Wieland, Columbus School For Girls 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 28 3 Burkett, Dublin Coffman 7-6, 6-2
Wed, Sep 29 2 Coakley, Dublin Jerome 6-4, 6-3
Sat, Oct 2 2 Zerbi, Wellington 6-3, 7-5
Mon, Oct 4 3 Dashaer, Pickerington Central 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Foust, Ready 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9 Tour. Sing Baumann, Bexley 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Bedsole, Bloom-Carroll 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Chabria, Columbus Academy 6-2, 6-4
Thu, Oct 14 Tour. Sing M.Mayotte, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-0
Sun, Oct 24 2 Posey, Bryan 8-0

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 14 1st Double Philip-Chabria A.Francisco-Miller, Canfield 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Aug 18 1st Double Philip-Chang Filomena-Payne, Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Chabria-Philip Amurgis-Trares, Grandview 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Philip-Bilgin Bebout-Bebout, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 1st Double Philip-Chang Chenelle-O.Vegas, Wellington 6-0, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.