OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Rosie Hartzler

Rosie Hartzler
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Big Walnut
2024
-
12 / 2
-
76%
-

Click to enlarge
Rosie Hartzler Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Rosie's
Profile
: (only visible to Rosie)

Singles - Match Results for 2022
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Wed, Aug 10
2
Davis Hilliard Darby Davis, Hilliard Darby 6-3, 6-1
Thu, Aug 11
2
Ilic Delaware Hayes Tea Ilic, Delaware Hayes 6-2, 6-2
Fri, Aug 12
2
Hurley Hilliard Bradley Hurley, Hilliard Bradley 1-6, 6-4, 6-4
Mon, Aug 15
2
Rouse Worthington Christian Rouse, Worthington Christian 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 16
2
Becknell Westerville South Becknell, Westerville South 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 18
2
S.Abdelqader Franklin Heights S.Abdelqader, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Aug 22
2
Nedeau Hartley Nedeau, Hartley 6-0, 6-1
Tue, Aug 23
2
Butler Worthington Kilbourne Butler, Worthington Kilbourne 6-4, 6-4
Tue, Sep 6
2
Choo Westerville Central Sidney Choo, Westerville Central 6-3, 5-7, 1-0
Tue, Sep 13
2
Bebout Buckeye Valley Bebout, Buckeye Valley 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Sep 15
2
Carlson Mount Vernon Carlson, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-1
Mon, Sep 19
2
Anspaugh Marion Harding Anspaugh, Marion Harding 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 20
2
Manley Central Crossing Manley, Central Crossing 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 22
2
Hill DeSales Hill, DeSales 6-0, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12 3 Connell, Delaware Hayes 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 18 3 Lesmerises, Westerville South 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Aug 19 3 Geter, Franklin Heights 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24 3 Domecq, Worthington Kilbourne 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Aug 30 3 Jones, Westerville North 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Sep 1 3 Naumoff, New Albany 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Sep 8 3 Irwin, Hilliard Darby 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14 3 Reynolds, Grove City 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16 3 Shaw, Worthington Christian 6-0, 6-1
Mon, Sep 27 3 Dinnen, Mount Vernon 6-1, 6-1
Wed, Sep 29 3 Sarff, DeSales 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Oct 5 Tour. Sing Cook, Dublin Jerome 6-1, 6-1

Doubles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 10 1st Double Ambrose-Hartzler Gibson-Muhlenkamp, Westerville Central 6-3, 7-6
Thu, Sep 2 1st Double Smith-Hartzler Snider-Stek, Canal Winchester 6-0, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9 1st Double Ambrose-Hartzler Dunlap-Toole, Reynoldsburg 6-0, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13 2nd Double Austin-Hartzler Ransom-Lorenz, Watkins Memorial 6-1, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Hartzler-Ambrose Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 20 1st Double Hartzler-Ambrose Awano-Smith, Dublin Scioto 6-0, 6-0

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.