OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Ellie Assenmacher

Ellie Assenmacher
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Notre Dame Academy
2023
Right-handed
7 / 10
-
49%
-

Click to enlarge
Ellie Assenmacher Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Accomplishment(s): State Doubles Qualifier (`19, `20)

Number of Views of Ellie's
Profile
: (only visible to Ellie)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Mon, Aug 9
1
Burkhalter Wellington Alexis Burkhalter, Wellington 6-4, 6-1
Tue, Aug 17
1
AbdulAziz Perrysburg AbdulAziz, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-1
Fri, Aug 20
1
S.Goodlive Watterson Sara Goodlive, Watterson 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Aug 22
1
Hinshaw Centerville Caroline Hinshaw, Centerville 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Aug 26
1
Smith Fremont Ross Smith, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
1
A.Smitek Magnificat Audrey Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Aug 28
1
Mu Hathaway Brown Summer Mu, Hathaway Brown 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 31
1
Jahns Clay Jahns, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
L.Spinazze Toledo Central Catholic L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-3, 7-5
Tue, Sep 7
1
Snyder Whitmer Snyder, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 11
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 7-5
Sat, Sep 11
1
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0
Mon, Sep 13
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 14
1
Swisher Findlay Swisher, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 16
1
A.Beck Lima Senior A.Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
1
Kealy Walsh Jesuit Emma Kealy, Walsh Jesuit 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 27
1
Patino Toledo St. Ursula Academy Patino, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Sat, Aug 15 2 B.Estes, Ursuline Academy 6-2, 6-1
Sat, Aug 15 2 Tonkal, Mason 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Aug 16 2 Jennewein, St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Aug 19 2 AbdulAziz, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Aug 20 2 Jahns, Clay 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 21 2 O.Vegas, Wellington 6-1, 6-2
Fri, Aug 21 2 C.Goodlive, Watterson 7-5, 7-5
Tue, Aug 25 2 L.Spinazze, Toledo Central Catholic 6-4, 3-6, 6-3
Thu, Aug 27 2 Terry, Whitmer 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 29 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-2, 6-4
Tue, Sep 1 2 Quaid, Findlay 6-1, 6-0
Wed, Sep 2 2 Clemens, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-7, 6-0
Sat, Sep 5 2 L.Altman, North Canton Hoover 6-4, 0-6, 1-0
Tue, Sep 8 1 A.Beck, Lima Senior 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 10 2 Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-1, 6-3
Tue, Sep 15 2 A.Smith, Fremont Ross 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 18 2 McHale, Walsh Jesuit 6-2, 6-2
Sat, Sep 19 2 Wallace, Lexington 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 6 2 McDaniel, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Oct 13 2 Moore, Toledo St. Ursula Academy 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Oct 25 2 N.Smitek, Magnificat 6-1, 6-4

Doubles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Team Opponent Score
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher Spahr-Miller, Findlay 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher Turner-Henderly, Sylvania Northview 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher Fujita-Reiter, Perrysburg 6-1, 6-0
Sat, Oct 17 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher Gmitter-E.Sturgeon, Notre Dame Academy 6-2, 6-1
Fri, Oct 23 Tour. Doub O.Assenmacher-E.Assenmacher Henson-S.Reese, Massillon Jackson 4-6, 6-3, 7-5

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.