OTZ Player Profile Lookup
For Boys
For Girls

 

Player Profile for
Emma Kealy

Emma Kealy
School Class of Plays
Singles | Doubles
OTZ Rank
Honors T.R. Web Site
Wins / Losses G.W.%
Walsh Jesuit
2022
-
15 / 12
-
57%
-

Click to enlarge
Emma Kealy Photos from OhioTennisZone by Scott Gerber

Number of Views of Emma's
Profile
: (only visible to Emma)

Singles - Match Results for 2021
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Thu, Aug 12
1
Wilson Shaker Heights Wilson, Shaker Heights 6-2, 6-0
Mon, Aug 16
1
A.Mathur Wooster Ava Mathur, Wooster 2-6, 6-4, 6-2
Fri, Aug 20
1
AbdulAziz Perrysburg AbdulAziz, Perrysburg 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Aug 20
1
Nyborg Orange Alexis Nyborg, Orange 6-3, 6-2
Mon, Aug 23
1
DeAngelis Westlake DeAngelis, Westlake 6-4, 6-0
Tue, Aug 24
1
Elin Hathaway Brown-B Elin, Hathaway Brown-B 6-2, 6-0
Thu, Aug 26
1
Pfieffer Lexington Gracie Pfieffer, Lexington 6-0, 6-4
Tue, Aug 31
1
Brotherton Laurel Ellie Brotherton, Laurel 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Sep 2
1
A.Beebe Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy A.Beebe, Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 7
1
Arakoni Brecksville Arakoni, Brecksville 6-1, 6-3
Wed, Sep 8
1
Brahmbhatt St. Joseph Academy Amara Brahmbhatt, St. Joseph Academy 6-3, 6-2
Thu, Sep 9
1
Sun.Fan Hudson Sun.Fan, Hudson 6-2, 6-2
Mon, Sep 13
1
McNeal Kenston Brooke McNeal, Kenston 6-1, 6-0
Tue, Sep 14
1
Bazarov Twinsburg Bazarov, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Fri, Sep 17
1
E.Assenmacher Notre Dame Academy Ellie Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 4-6, 6-3, 1-0
Mon, Sep 20
1
Inmon Mayfield Inmon, Mayfield 6-1, 6-0
Thu, Sep 23
1
Hegde Western Reserve Academy Hegde, Western Reserve Academy 6-4, 6-1
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Jones Beaumont Carlson Jones, Beaumont 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Sep 25
Tour. Sing
Fleming Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin Elena Fleming, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-2, 3-6, 1-0
Mon, Sep 27
1
Altman Massillon Jackson Madison Altman, Massillon Jackson 6-3, 6-2
Tue, Sep 28
1
Dobos Revere Morgan Dobos, Revere 7-6, 6-4
Fri, Oct 1
1
McKnight St. Vincent-St. Mary McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-2
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Zuschin Nordonia Zuschin, Nordonia 6-0, 6-0
Wed, Oct 6
Tour. Sing
Miller Kenmore-Garfield Miller, Kenmore-Garfield 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Bobula Brunswick Bobula, Brunswick 0-6, 6-3, 6-2
Sat, Oct 9
Tour. Sing
Fan Hudson Fan, Hudson 6-4, 6-7, 7-1
Thu, Oct 14
Tour. Sing
Bucher North Canton Hoover Tess Bucher, North Canton Hoover 6-0, 6-0

Singles - Match Results for 2020
Date Played Court Opponent Score
Tue, Aug 11 1 Harlan, Notre Dame-Cathedral Latin 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Aug 15 1 Eshok, Brunswick 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Aug 18 1 Garber, Hawken 6-3, 6-1
Wed, Aug 19 1 Madi.Pawlak, Highland 6-0, 6-1
Thu, Aug 20 1 McKnight, St. Vincent-St. Mary 6-1, 6-2
Tue, Aug 25 1 Saad, North Royalton 6-0, 6-0
Tue, Sep 1 1 Arakoni, Brecksville 2-6, 7-6, 6-3
Wed, Sep 2 1 A.Smitek, Magnificat 6-0, 6-2
Tue, Sep 8 1 Robertson, Rocky River 6-4, 7-6
Mon, Sep 14 1 Glinzler, Shaker Heights 6-1, 6-4
Fri, Sep 18 1 O.Assenmacher, Notre Dame Academy 6-4, 6-2
Mon, Sep 21 1 Stuart, Medina 6-0, 6-3
Tue, Sep 22 1 Ha, Stow-Munroe Falls 6-0, 6-1
Wed, Sep 23 1 Dobos, Revere 6-2, 6-2
Thu, Sep 24 1 Currington, Kenston 6-1, 6-1
Tue, Sep 29 1 Bleyl, Twinsburg 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 1 1 Nijhuis, Hudson 6-2, 6-4
Mon, Oct 5 1 Pfieffer, Lexington 5-7, 6-1, 1-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Pozefsky, Wooster 6-1, 6-1
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Williams, Highland 6-0, 6-0
Thu, Oct 8 Tour. Sing Thomas, Kenmore 6-0, 6-0
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Baker, Brecksville 6-1, 7-5
Sat, Oct 10 Tour. Sing Stuart, Medina 7-6, 6-4
Mon, Oct 12 1 Schuerlein, St. Joseph Academy 6-2, 6-3
Thu, Oct 15 Tour. Sing Kan, Canfield 6-4, 6-1

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this report? OhioTennisZone.com is a data rich site that can overwhelm people who are not numbers-savvy. This report allows relatives, busy college coaches, and friends to quickly see how you are doing. Some of you may find it beneficial to link to this page from your Facebook and TennisRecruiting.net accounts.

How do I get a page like this for me? Sign-up for a paying membership and then pay. Once your payment has been received, your account will be permissioned to allow you to edit a page for yourself. You can pay via check or PayPal. Using PayPal could get you online in a day.

How much does this cost? For now, this is part of the $27.95 seasonal fee. This may increase based on how much time and effort it takes to maintain it.

May I use a different picture? For now, I prefer retrieving the individual picture from the team picture. I may decide to charge an extra fee to use a different picture. Of course, if the player is blinking, I would be happy to use a different, non-blinking picture.