Fairborn Tennis Team
Boys 2021-2022 Season

Fairborn Tennis Team - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Josh Steck

Fairborn Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Yr.
W/L By Court
College Tennis Interest*
1S
2S
3S
1D
2D
Gully
Sign-in to view
Holbert
Sign-in to view
Kurtz
Sign-in to view
Landon
Sign-in to view
Picarello
Sign-in to view
Smith
Sign-in to view
Steck
Sign-in to view

 

Fairborn Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 4
Valley View-B   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 35%
  • 59%
  • 0%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 7
Greenville   
  • 20%
  • 20%
  • 8%
  • 33%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 12
Sidney   
  • 0%
  • 86%
  • 68%
  • 33%
  • 30%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 28
Piqua   
  • 59%
  • 80%
  • 72%
  • 100%
  • 14%
W, 4-1
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/19/2022
Tour. Sing
Steck
Rustom Milford
4/28/2022
1
Steck
Partee Piqua
4-6, 6-2, 6-3
4/28/2022
2
Gulley
Barr Piqua
4/28/2022
3
Picarello
L.Staley Piqua
7-5, 6-0
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Greenville
2
Greenville
3
Greenville
1st Double
Greenville
2nd Double
Greenville
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B

Fairborn Team Results for 2021-22 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Mar 29
Valley View-B     
W, 3-2
Tue, Mar 30
Sidney     
W, 4-1
Fri, Apr 2
Greenville     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 5
Legacy Christian Academy     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 6
West Carrollton     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 7
Troy     
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 13
Stebbins     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 15
Tippecanoe     
L, 0-5
Fri, Apr 16
Tecumseh     
W, 5-0

 

 

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: