West Jefferson Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Bob Hunter

West Jefferson Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Book
Sign-in to view
Converse
Sign-in to view
Fitzpatrick
Sign-in to view
Hostetler
Sign-in to view
Hymiller
Sign-in to view
King
Sign-in to view
Oberle
Sign-in to view
Parsons
Sign-in to view
Simmons
Sign-in to view
Woodford
Sign-in to view

 

West Jefferson Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Thu, Apr 15
Ready   
  • 20%
  • 14%
  • 59%
  • 62%
  • 40%
L, 2-3
Thu, May 6
Columbus Academy   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 25%
  • 0%
  • 0%
L, 0-5
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/6/2021
1
Hymiller
Tuckerman Columbus Academy
5/6/2021
2
Simmons
Arya Columbus Academy
5/6/2021
3
Book
Armirneni Columbus Academy
5/6/2021
1st Double
Fitzpatrick-Hostetler
Madison-Vandrasi Columbus Academy
2nd Double
Columbus Academy
1
Ready
2
Ready
3
Ready
1st Double
Ready
2nd Double
Ready

West Jefferson Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Apr 3
London     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 8
Cedarville     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 10
Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 11
Greenon     
L, 0-5
Wed, Apr 24
Grandview     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 29
Northeastern     
W, 4-1
Tue, Apr 30
Ready     
L, 2-3
Mon, May 6
Cedarville     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 7
Jonathan Alder     
L, 0-5

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: