Urbana Tennis Team
Boys 2020-2021 Season

Coach: Patrick Trenor

Urbana Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Bloemhard
Sign-in to view
Bradley
Sign-in to view
Holland
Sign-in to view
Hoskins
Sign-in to view
Johnson
Sign-in to view
Rooney
Sign-in to view
Stouffer
Sign-in to view

Eastern Cincinnati Conference
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Anderson
15 / 3
83%
Urbana
12 / 5
71%
Archbishop Alter
6 / 5
55%
Walnut Hills
2 / 3
40%
Loveland
1 / 4
20%
Kings
0 / 3
0%
Milford
0 / 3
0%
West Clermont
0 / 3
0%
Edgewood
0 / 8
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Urbana Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
12 / 5

Urbana Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Mar 30
Kenton Ridge   
  • 8%
  • 39%
  • 71%
  • 71%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Fri, Apr 2
Piqua   
  • 50%
  • 35%
  • 36%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 3-2
Mon, Apr 5
Tecumseh   
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 7
Bellefontaine   
  • 0%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 86%
  • 40%
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 12
Valley View-B   
  • 20%
  • 63%
  • 14%
  • 62%
  • 63%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 13
London   
  • 48%
  • 67%
  • 14%
  • 100%
  • 71%
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 15
Jonathan Alder   
  • 0%
  • 43%
  • 14%
  • 29%
  • 43%
L, 0-5
Mon, Apr 19
Kenton Ridge   
  • 0%
  • 59%
  • 37%
  • 71%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 20
Bellefontaine   
  • 8%
  • 25%
  • 8%
  • 86%
  • 57%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 22
Tecumseh   
  • 80%
  • 100%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 30
Lehman Catholic   
  • 20%
  • 46%
  • 43%
  • 59%
  • 75%
L, 2-3
Sat, May 1
Northeastern   
  • 20%
  • 67%
  • 29%
  • 100%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Mon, May 3
Sidney   
  • 0%
  • 67%
  • 25%
  • 100%
  • 80%
W, 4-1
Wed, May 5
Cedarville   
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 0%
  • 71%
  • 71%
W, 4-1
Thu, May 6
London   
  • 56%
  • 29%
  • 33%
  • 100%
  • 75%
W, 3-2
Fri, May 7
Greeneview   
  • 92%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Mon, May 10
Jonathan Alder   
  • 14%
  • 62%
  • 20%
  • 44%
  • 25%
L, 1-4
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/20/2021
Tour. Doub
Rooney-Hoskins
T.Pisati-Poffenberger Indian Hill
5/20/2021
Tour. Sing
Johnson
Zelinski Chaminade-Julienne
5/10/2021
1
Stouffer
Woods Jonathan Alder
5/10/2021
2
Johnson
Gantz Jonathan Alder
7-5, 6-3
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
Greeneview
2
Greeneview
3
Greeneview
1st Double
Greeneview
2nd Double
Greeneview
1
London
2
London
3
London
1st Double
London
2nd Double
London
1
Cedarville
2
Cedarville
3
Cedarville
1st Double
Cedarville
2nd Double
Cedarville
1
Sidney
2
Sidney
3
Sidney
1st Double
Sidney
2nd Double
Sidney
1
Northeastern
2
Northeastern
3
Northeastern
1st Double
Northeastern
2nd Double
Northeastern
1
Lehman Catholic
2
Lehman Catholic
3
Lehman Catholic
1st Double
Lehman Catholic
2nd Double
Lehman Catholic
1
Tecumseh
2
Tecumseh
3
Tecumseh
1st Double
Tecumseh
2nd Double
Tecumseh
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge
1
Jonathan Alder
2
Jonathan Alder
3
Jonathan Alder
1st Double
Jonathan Alder
2nd Double
Jonathan Alder
1
London
2
London
3
London
1st Double
London
2nd Double
London
1
Valley View-B
2
Valley View-B
3
Valley View-B
1st Double
Valley View-B
2nd Double
Valley View-B
1
Bellefontaine
2
Bellefontaine
3
Bellefontaine
1st Double
Bellefontaine
2nd Double
Bellefontaine
1
Piqua
2
Piqua
3
Piqua
1st Double
Piqua
2nd Double
Piqua
1
Kenton Ridge
2
Kenton Ridge
3
Kenton Ridge
1st Double
Kenton Ridge
2nd Double
Kenton Ridge

Urbana Team Results for 2018-19 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Apr 9
Jonathan Alder     
W, 3-2
Thu, Apr 11
Kenton Ridge     
L, 2-3
Mon, Apr 22
Northwestern     
L, 1-4
Mon, May 13
Jonathan Alder     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: