Mariemont Tennis Team
Boys 2018-2019 Season

Coach: Lane Merten

Mariemont Girls Tennis Team Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Wyoming
10 / 3
77%
Mariemont
10 / 4
71%
Indian Hill
8 / 8
50%
Finneytown
0 / 6
0%
Madeira
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mariemont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 1
Seven Hills   
  • 14%
  • 14%
  • 58%
  • 20%
  • 29%
L, 1-4
Wed, Apr 3
Talawanda   
  • 29%
  • 71%
  • 25%
  • 41%
  • 52%
L, 2-3
Thu, Apr 4
New Richmond   
  • 100%
  • 68%
  • 60%
  • 86%
  • 67%
W, 5-0
Sat, Apr 6
Winton Woods   
  • 46%
  • 92%
  • 100%
W, 4-1
Mon, Apr 8
Finneytown   
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 9
Fenwick   
  • 29%
  • 86%
  • 55%
  • 45%
  • 80%
W, 3-2
Wed, Apr 10
West Clermont   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 100%
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 12
Harrison   
  • 75%
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 56%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 15
Indian Hill   
  • 8%
  • 14%
  • 8%
  • 8%
  • 29%
L, 0-5
Tue, Apr 16
Elder   
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 80%
  • 71%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 17
Oak Hills   
  • 25%
  • 55%
  • 92%
  • 57%
  • 33%
W, 3-2
Tue, Apr 23
Wyoming   
  • 33%
  • 20%
  • 59%
  • 20%
  • 42%
L, 1-4
Tue, Apr 30
Seven Hills-B   
  • 45%
  • 75%
  • 62%
  • 86%
  • 62%
W, 4-1
Wed, May 1
Milford   
  • 54%
  • 86%
  • 71%
  • 38%
  • 29%
W, 3-2
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Peterman
Raman Seven Hills
6-7, 6-4, 6-4
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Schmidt-Comer
Sajjad-Wang Seven Hills
5/11/2019
Tour. Sing
Peterman
Baker Middletown Madison
6-1, 4-6, 6-1
5/11/2019
Tour. Doub
Glassmire-Stehling
Craft-Sander Middletown Madison
Tour. Doub
Madeira
Tour. Doub
Madeira
Tour. Sing
Indian Hill
Tour. Sing
Georgetown
Tour. Sing
Fenwick
Tour. Sing
Fenwick
Tour. Doub
Fenwick
1
Milford
2
Milford
3
Milford
1st Double
Milford
2nd Double
Milford
1
Seven Hills-B
2
Seven Hills-B
3
Seven Hills-B
1st Double
Seven Hills-B
2nd Double
Seven Hills-B
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Elder
2
Elder
3
Elder
1st Double
Elder
2nd Double
Elder
1
Indian Hill
2
Indian Hill
3
Indian Hill
1st Double
Indian Hill
2nd Double
Indian Hill
1
Harrison
2
Harrison
3
Harrison
1st Double
Harrison
2nd Double
Harrison
1
West Clermont
2
West Clermont
3
West Clermont
1st Double
West Clermont
2nd Double
West Clermont
1
Fenwick
2
Fenwick
3
Fenwick
1st Double
Fenwick
2nd Double
Fenwick
1
Finneytown
2
Finneytown
3
Finneytown
1st Double
Finneytown
2nd Double
Finneytown
1
Winton Woods
2
Winton Woods
3
Winton Woods
1st Double
Winton Woods
2nd Double
Winton Woods
1
New Richmond
2
New Richmond
3
New Richmond
1st Double
New Richmond
2nd Double
New Richmond
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills

Mariemont Team Results for 2017-18 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Mon, Apr 2
Seven Hills     
L, 1-4
Mon, Apr 9
Finneytown     
W, 5-0
Tue, Apr 10
Fenwick     
W, 4-1
Wed, Apr 11
Badin     
W, 5-0
Thu, Apr 12
Madeira     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 13
New Richmond     
L, 2-3
Tue, Apr 17
Harrison     
W, 5-0
Wed, Apr 18
McNicholas     
W, 5-0
Fri, Apr 20
Winton Woods     
W, 5-0
Mon, Apr 30
Little Miami     
W, 5-0
Tue, May 1
Indian Hill     
L, 0-5
Thu, May 3
Wyoming     
L, 2-3

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: