Mariemont Tennis Team
Girls 2020-2021 Season

Mariemont Tennis Team Mariemont Tennis - Click picture to enlarge

Coach: Doug Spreen

Mariemont Boys Tennis Team
Information from OhioTennisZone.com

Mariemont Roster
Player
Class / Graduation Year
Wilhelm, Logan
Senior - 2021
Wilhelm

Cincinnati Hills League
Won / Lost Records
School
Won/Lost Record Winning %
Mariemont
15 / 2
88%
Indian Hill
4 / 3
57%
Madeira
1 / 1
50%
Franklin
4 / 5
44%
Wyoming
1 / 4
20%
Finneytown
0 / 0
0%
* Note that some schools do not report all of their scores.

 

Mariemont Average "By Court" Performance
Season to Date
Average
% Games Won By Court
Results (W/L)
All Matches
All Opponents * NEW GRAPH *
15 / 2

Mariemont Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Wed, Aug 12
Anderson   
  • 8%
  • 50%
  • 48%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 3-2
Thu, Aug 13
Chaminade-Julienne   
  • 38%
  • 92%
  • 62%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 17
Seven Hills   
  • 36%
  • 48%
  • 8%
  • 67%
  • 63%
L, 2-3
Wed, Aug 19
Turpin   
  • 92%
  • 71%
  • 86%
  • 50%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Fri, Aug 21
St. Ursula Academy-B   
  • 75%
  • 71%
  • 80%
  • 80%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 26
Lakota East   
  • 92%
  • 100%
  • 67%
  • 75%
  • 63%
W, 5-0
Thu, Aug 27
Badin   
  • 33%
  • 65%
  • 80%
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 4-1
Mon, Aug 31
Sycamore-B   
  • 92%
  • 75%
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 2
Taylor   
  • 100%
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Fri, Sep 4
Ursuline Academy-B   
  • 92%
  • 86%
  • 86%
  • 75%
  • 86%
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 8
Wyoming   
  • 71%
  • 8%
  • 41%
  • 92%
  • 67%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 9
Mercy McAuley   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 100%
  • 80%
  • 92%
W, 5-0
Sat, Sep 12
Eaton   
  • 20%
  • 37%
  • 20%
  • 62%
  • 92%
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 14
Oak Hills   
  • 14%
  • 48%
  • 86%
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 3-2
Wed, Sep 16
Cincinnati Country Day   
  • 100%
  • 71%
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 55%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 23
Kings   
  • 92%
  • 63%
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 80%
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 30
Talawanda   
  • 100%
  • 86%
  • 61%
  • 75%
  • 75%
W, 5-0
Singles and Doubles Results - Sorted in reverse match order
most recent matches first).
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
10/16/2020
Tour. Doub
Neville-Ca.Soller
Hall-Connelly Oakwood
6-3, 6-0
10/15/2020
Tour. Doub
Neville-Ca.Soller
A.Zweizig-E.Zweizig Tippecanoe
6-2, 2-6, 6-4
10/15/2020
Tour. Sing
Malafa
McCloskey Oakwood
10/15/2020
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Arington Indian Hill
Tour. Sing
Eaton
Tour. Doub
Archbishop Alter
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Mariemont
Tour. Sing
Waynesville
Tour. Sing
Waynesville
Tour. Doub
Waynesville
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Taylor
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
Seven Hills
Tour. Sing
Roger Bacon
Tour. Doub
Roger Bacon
Tour. Doub
Madeira
Tour. Sing
Fenwick
1
Talawanda
2
Talawanda
3
Talawanda
1st Double
Talawanda
2nd Double
Talawanda
1
Kings
2
Kings
3
Kings
1st Double
Kings
2nd Double
Kings
1
Cincinnati Country Day
2
Cincinnati Country Day
3
Cincinnati Country Day
1st Double
Cincinnati Country Day
2nd Double
Cincinnati Country Day
1
Oak Hills
2
Oak Hills
3
Oak Hills
1st Double
Oak Hills
2nd Double
Oak Hills
1
Eaton
2
Eaton
3
Eaton
1st Double
Eaton
2nd Double
Eaton
1
Mercy McAuley
2
Mercy McAuley
3
Mercy McAuley
1st Double
Mercy McAuley
2nd Double
Mercy McAuley
1
Wyoming
2
Wyoming
3
Wyoming
1st Double
Wyoming
2nd Double
Wyoming
1
Ursuline Academy-B
2
Ursuline Academy-B
3
Ursuline Academy-B
1st Double
Ursuline Academy-B
2nd Double
Ursuline Academy-B
1
Taylor
2
Taylor
3
Taylor
1st Double
Taylor
2nd Double
Taylor
1
Sycamore-B
2
Sycamore-B
3
Sycamore-B
1st Double
Sycamore-B
2nd Double
Sycamore-B
1
Badin
2
Badin
3
Badin
1st Double
Badin
2nd Double
Badin
1
Lakota East
2
Lakota East
3
Lakota East
1st Double
Lakota East
2nd Double
Lakota East
1
St. Ursula Academy-B
2
St. Ursula Academy-B
3
St. Ursula Academy-B
1st Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
2nd Double
St. Ursula Academy-B
1
Turpin
2
Turpin
3
Turpin
1st Double
Turpin
2nd Double
Turpin
1
Seven Hills
2
Seven Hills
3
Seven Hills
1st Double
Seven Hills
2nd Double
Seven Hills
1
Chaminade-Julienne
2
Chaminade-Julienne
3
Chaminade-Julienne
1st Double
Chaminade-Julienne
2nd Double
Chaminade-Julienne
1
Anderson
2
Anderson
3
Anderson
1st Double
Anderson
2nd Double
Anderson

Mariemont Team Results for 2019-20 School Year
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Tue, Aug 13
Talawanda     
W, 5-0
Wed, Aug 14
Anderson     
W, 4-1
Thu, Aug 15
Fairfield     
W, 5-0
Mon, Aug 19
Seven Hills     
L, 0-5
Wed, Aug 21
Milford     
W, 5-0
Fri, Aug 23
St. Ursula Academy-B     
W, 4-1
Wed, Aug 28
Badin     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 3
Cincinnati Country Day     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 9
Wyoming     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 10
Indian Hill     
L, 2-3
Mon, Sep 16
Turpin     
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 17
Mercy McAuley     
W, 5-0
Wed, Sep 18
Kings     
W, 5-0
Mon, Sep 23
Oak Hills     
W, 3-2
Tue, Sep 24
Seton     
W, 4-1
Wed, Sep 25
Mount Notre Dame     
W, 5-0
Thu, Sep 26
Madeira     
W, 5-0

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: